This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Costello




Calle del Caballero de Gracia, 10


Madrid (Centro)



Go to Map


Costello




Costello

Find out the event agenda of Costello that has 16 events for 2019 and 2020. The venue is located at Calle del Caballero de Gracia, 10 in Madrid, Centro. Get the directions and the map here.

Life Tuesday 15 October 2019

Life

Tue 15 Oct 2019, 20:30 Costello, Madrid
Me & the Monster + Jamie Salem Wednesday 16 October 2019

Me & the Monster + Jamie Salem

Wed 16 Oct 2019, 21:00 Costello, Madrid
De los Santos + Echo Suit + Nevver Thursday 17 October 2019

De los Santos + Echo Suit + Nevver

Thu 17 Oct 2019, 21:00 Costello, Madrid
La Fea Friday 18 October 2019

La Fea

Fri 18 Oct 2019, 21:30 Costello, Madrid
Sagan presenta: Rafa Santos + Hyman Bass B2B Jo Pariota Friday 18 October 2019

Sagan presenta: Rafa Santos + Hyman Bass B2B Jo Pariota

Fri 18 Oct 2019, 23:59 Costello, Madrid
Airu + Choley + Holysun Saturday 19 October 2019

Airu + Choley + Holysun

Sat 19 Oct 2019, 21:00 Costello, Madrid
Costello Kids Taller Sunday 20 October 2019

Costello Kids Taller

Sun 20 Oct 2019, 12:00 Costello, Madrid
Matthew and the Atlas Monday 21 October 2019

Matthew and the Atlas

Mon 21 Oct 2019, 21:00 Costello, Madrid
Andrea Santiago Thursday 24 October 2019

Andrea Santiago

Thu 24 Oct 2019, 21:30 Costello, Madrid
Fon Román Friday 25 October 2019

Fon Román

Fri 25 Oct 2019, 21:30 Costello, Madrid
Dama Morgana Saturday 26 October 2019

Dama Morgana

Sat 26 Oct 2019, 21:00 Costello, Madrid
Costello Kids. Especial Ramones Sunday 27 October 2019

Costello Kids. Especial Ramones

Sun 27 Oct 2019, 12:30 Costello, Madrid
Sofía Capital Wednesday 30 October 2019

Sofía Capital

Wed 30 Oct 2019, 21:30 Costello, Madrid
Noche de Muertos con Les Panches Surfers Thursday 31 October 2019

Noche de Muertos con Les Panches Surfers

Thu 31 Oct 2019, 21:30 Costello, Madrid
Polock + Staytons Friday 15 November 2019

Polock + Staytons

Fri 15 Nov 2019, 21:00 Costello, Madrid
LOW ROAR Friday 29 November 2019

LOW ROAR

Fri 29 Nov 2019, 21:30 Costello, Madrid

Upcoming Events in Costello





You can also be interested in...


concert venues centro

  

  • more »