This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Ateneo de Madrid




Calle del Prado, 21


Madrid (Centro)



Go to Map


Ateneo de Madrid




+ See more at http://www.ateneodemadrid.com/

Ateneo de Madrid

Find out the event agenda of Ateneo de Madrid that has 17 events for 2021 and 2022. The venue is located at Calle del Prado, 21 in Madrid, Centro. Get the directions and the map here.

Dúo de Guitarras Arcadia. Pilar Rius y Avelina Vidal Seara Saturday 17 April 2021

Dúo de Guitarras Arcadia. Pilar Rius y Avelina Vidal Seara

Sat 17 Apr 2021, 19:00 Ateneo de Madrid, Madrid
Bicentenario. Talleres de lectura para niños, adolescentes y jóvenes Sunday 18 April 2021

Bicentenario. Talleres de lectura para niños, adolescentes y jóvenes

Sun 18 Apr 2021, 12:00 Ateneo de Madrid, Madrid
Recital de Guitarra. Ruben Moreno Sunday 18 April 2021

Recital de Guitarra. Ruben Moreno

Sun 18 Apr 2021, 19:00 Ateneo de Madrid, Madrid
Una introducción a lo inconsciente Monday 19 April 2021

Una introducción a lo inconsciente

Mon 19 Apr 2021, 19:30 Ateneo de Madrid, Madrid
Las Cigarreras, a cargo de M.a Teresa Pedraza Guzmán de Lázaro Thursday 22 April 2021

Las Cigarreras, a cargo de M.a Teresa Pedraza Guzmán de Lázaro

Thu 22 Apr 2021, 19:00 Ateneo de Madrid, Madrid
Recital lirico. Domingo Cedres (tenor) e Iván Pimentel (pianista) Saturday 24 April 2021

Recital lirico. Domingo Cedres (tenor) e Iván Pimentel (pianista)

Sat 24 Apr 2021, 19:00 Ateneo de Madrid, Madrid
Música de cámara. Forum Musicae Cámara Sunday 25 April 2021

Música de cámara. Forum Musicae Cámara

Sun 25 Apr 2021, 19:00 Ateneo de Madrid, Madrid
Escuela Pública. Una escuela para todas las personas Monday 26 April 2021

Escuela Pública. Una escuela para todas las personas

Mon 26 Apr 2021, 19:00 Ateneo de Madrid, Madrid
Tito Brandsma y los artistas. Interviene Fernando Millán Romeral Tuesday 27 April 2021

Tito Brandsma y los artistas. Interviene Fernando Millán Romeral

Tue 27 Apr 2021, 19:30 Ateneo de Madrid, Madrid
Alrededor de la obra de James Joyce, y otros autores irlandeses Wednesday 28 April 2021

Alrededor de la obra de James Joyce, y otros autores irlandeses

Wed 28 Apr 2021, 19:00 Ateneo de Madrid, Madrid
El arte de crear polémica: TURNER, a cargo de Pedro Fuentes Thursday 29 April 2021

El arte de crear polémica: TURNER, a cargo de Pedro Fuentes

Thu 29 Apr 2021, 19:00 Ateneo de Madrid, Madrid

Upcoming Events in Ateneo de Madrid





You can also be interested in...


going out

  

gigs madrid

  

theatre plays

  

children shows sunday madrid

  

whats on madrid

  

  • more »