This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Ateneo de Madrid




Calle del Prado, 21


Madrid (Centro)



Go to Map


Ateneo de Madrid




+ See more at http://www.ateneodemadrid.com/

Ateneo de Madrid

Find out the event agenda of Ateneo de Madrid that has 17 events for 2019 and 2020. The venue is located at Calle del Prado, 21 in Madrid, Centro. Get the directions and the map here.

Recital de piano,a cargo de Eloísa Guzmán Sunday 20 January 2019

Recital de piano,a cargo de Eloísa Guzmán

Sun 20 Jan 2019, 19:00 Ateneo de Madrid, Madrid
Nuevas Tecnologías en Neurorrehabilitación Tuesday 22 January 2019

Nuevas Tecnologías en Neurorrehabilitación

Tue 22 Jan 2019, 19:30 Ateneo de Madrid, Madrid
Coleccionismo, arte y economía. Interviene Matías Díaz Padrón Thursday 24 January 2019

Coleccionismo, arte y economía. Interviene Matías Díaz Padrón

Thu 24 Jan 2019, 19:30 Ateneo de Madrid, Madrid
Recital de piano. Andrés Boronat Saturday 26 January 2019

Recital de piano. Andrés Boronat

Sat 26 Jan 2019, 19:00 Ateneo de Madrid, Madrid
El análisis de determinadas patologías que dañan la salud mental Thursday 31 January 2019

El análisis de determinadas patologías que dañan la salud mental

Thu 31 Jan 2019, 19:00 Ateneo de Madrid, Madrid
Ciclo de conciertos

Ciclo de conciertos "Manuel de Falla" / Gallardo & Cortés

Sun 3 Feb 2019, 12:30 Ateneo de Madrid, Madrid

Upcoming Events in Ateneo de Madrid





You can also be interested in...


theatre plays madrid

  

theatre plays madrid january 2019

  

live music madrid

  

tickets madrid

  

  • more »