This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Ateneo de Madrid




Calle del Prado, 21


Madrid (Centro)



Go to Map


Ateneo de Madrid




+ See more at http://www.ateneodemadrid.com/

Ateneo de Madrid

Find out the event agenda of Ateneo de Madrid that has 9 events for 2020 and 2021. The venue is located at Calle del Prado, 21 in Madrid, Centro. Get the directions and the map here.

Presentación proyecto UNI-HEALTH Tuesday 7 July 2020

Presentación proyecto UNI-HEALTH

Tue 7 Jul 2020, 19:00 Ateneo de Madrid, Madrid
La Muerte de la Muerte, a cargo de José Luis Cordeiro Tuesday 15 September 2020

La Muerte de la Muerte, a cargo de José Luis Cordeiro

Tue 15 Sep 2020, 19:00 Ateneo de Madrid, Madrid
La catedral de Jaén. Cantería y estereotomía Wednesday 16 September 2020

La catedral de Jaén. Cantería y estereotomía

Wed 16 Sep 2020, 19:30 Ateneo de Madrid, Madrid
Religión y política en Israel Wednesday 16 September 2020

Religión y política en Israel

Wed 16 Sep 2020, 19:00 Ateneo de Madrid, Madrid
Análisis de personajes y situaciones

Análisis de personajes y situaciones "ausencias y presencias"

Fri 18 Sep 2020, 19:30 Ateneo de Madrid, Madrid
Homenaje a Ana María Matute.Presenta Francisco Forte Monday 21 September 2020

Homenaje a Ana María Matute.Presenta Francisco Forte

Mon 21 Sep 2020, 19:30 Ateneo de Madrid, Madrid
La construcción de una catedral gótica: geometría y equilibrio Tuesday 22 September 2020

La construcción de una catedral gótica: geometría y equilibrio

Tue 22 Sep 2020, 19:30 Ateneo de Madrid, Madrid
Historia de la Construcción Naval. La conquista de los Mares Wednesday 23 September 2020

Historia de la Construcción Naval. La conquista de los Mares

Wed 23 Sep 2020, 19:00 Ateneo de Madrid, Madrid

Upcoming Events in Ateneo de Madrid





You can also be interested in...


events

  

going out madrid july 2020

  

theatre plays madrid friday 18 september 2020

  

going out tuesday madrid

  

tickets madrid

  

  • more »