This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Ateneo de Madrid




Calle del Prado, 21


Madrid (Centro)



Go to Map


Ateneo de Madrid




+ See more at http://www.ateneodemadrid.com/

Ateneo de Madrid

Find out the event agenda of Ateneo de Madrid that has 9 events for 2020 and 2021. The venue is located at Calle del Prado, 21 in Madrid, Centro. Get the directions and the map here.

Recital lírico Saturday 25 January 2020

Recital lírico

Sat 25 Jan 2020, 19:00 Ateneo de Madrid, Madrid
Recital de violín y piano Sunday 26 January 2020

Recital de violín y piano

Sun 26 Jan 2020, 19:00 Ateneo de Madrid, Madrid
Construyendo el futuro Monday 27 January 2020

Construyendo el futuro

Mon 27 Jan 2020, 19:00 Ateneo de Madrid, Madrid
Chamanismo americano Monday 27 January 2020

Chamanismo americano

Mon 27 Jan 2020, 20:00 Ateneo de Madrid, Madrid
Homenaje a Agustín de Argüelles: político, diplomático y ateneísta Wednesday 29 January 2020

Homenaje a Agustín de Argüelles: político, diplomático y ateneísta

Wed 29 Jan 2020, 19:30 Ateneo de Madrid, Madrid
Baile de máscaras: un día en la vida de Giacomo Casanova Thursday 30 January 2020

Baile de máscaras: un día en la vida de Giacomo Casanova

Thu 30 Jan 2020, 19:30 Ateneo de Madrid, Madrid
Iconografía de la Basílica del Monasterio del Escorial Friday 31 January 2020

Iconografía de la Basílica del Monasterio del Escorial

Fri 31 Jan 2020, 19:30 Ateneo de Madrid, Madrid
Jornadas de Salud Mental: prevención Friday 7 February 2020

Jornadas de Salud Mental: prevención

Fri 7 Feb 2020, 10:00 Ateneo de Madrid, Madrid

Upcoming Events in Ateneo de Madrid





You can also be interested in...


going out

  

live music saturday madrid

  

concerts madrid

  

live music sunday madrid

  

cultural centers madrid

  

  • more »