This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Abona Vida




Calle Navas de Tolosa, 3


Madrid (Centro)



Go to Map


Abona Vida




+ See more at http://www.abonavida.com/

Abona Vida

Find out the event agenda of Abona Vida that has 7 events for 2021 and 2022. The venue is located at Calle Navas de Tolosa, 3 in Madrid, Centro. Get the directions and the map here.

Plátano, un show de Stand Up Clownmedy (Madrid) Friday 22 January 2021

Plátano, un show de Stand Up Clownmedy (Madrid)

Fri 22 Jan 2021, 20:15 Abona Vida, Madrid
La Bromerie Live Show Monólogos (Madrid) Saturday 23 January 2021

La Bromerie Live Show Monólogos (Madrid)

Sat 23 Jan 2021, 18:00 Abona Vida, Madrid
La Cit@ (Madrid) Monday 25 January 2021

La Cit@ (Madrid)

Mon 25 Jan 2021, 20:00 Abona Vida, Madrid
Fracashow, por Javi Durán (Madrid) Friday 29 January 2021

Fracashow, por Javi Durán (Madrid)

Fri 29 Jan 2021, 21:00 Abona Vida, Madrid
Me la juego (Madrid) Saturday 30 January 2021

Me la juego (Madrid)

Sat 30 Jan 2021, 18:00 Abona Vida, Madrid
Bájate al parque (Madrid) Thursday 4 February 2021

Bájate al parque (Madrid)

Thu 4 Feb 2021, 21:00 Abona Vida, Madrid
La Bromerie Open Mic (Madrid) From Thursday 21 January to Sunday 27 June 2021

La Bromerie Open Mic (Madrid)

Abona Vida, Madrid

Upcoming Events in Abona Vida





You can also be interested in...


show tickets

  

going out

  

theatre madrid

  

things to do madrid april 2021

  

theatre plays

  

  • more »