This web uses cookies. Our partners will collect data and use cookies to serve you personalized ads and measure performance. More information.   


Abona Vida




Calle Navas de Tolosa, 3


Madrid (Centro)



Go to Map


Abona Vida




+ See more at http://www.abonavida.com/

Abona Vida

Find out the event agenda of Abona Vida that has 10 events for 2022 and 2023. The venue is located at Calle Navas de Tolosa, 3 in Madrid, Centro. Get the directions and the map here.

Multitask y Mileurista - David Rodri (Madrid) Saturday 10 December 2022

Multitask y Mileurista - David Rodri (Madrid)

Sat 10 Dec 2022, 20:00 Abona Vida, Madrid
Voz a Voz (Madrid) Monday 12 December 2022

Voz a Voz (Madrid)

Mon 12 Dec 2022, 21:00 Abona Vida, Madrid
La Bromerie Open Mic (Madrid) From Thursday 8 December to Thursday 15 December 2022

La Bromerie Open Mic (Madrid)

Abona Vida, Madrid
Four Real (Madrid) Saturday 10 and Friday 16 December 2022

Four Real (Madrid)

Abona Vida, Madrid
Arde Murcia (Madrid) Saturday 17 December 2022

Arde Murcia (Madrid)

Sat 17 Dec 2022, 22:00 Abona Vida, Madrid
Es un Show - Aarón Aguilera (Madrid) Saturday 17 December 2022

Es un Show - Aarón Aguilera (Madrid)

Sat 17 Dec 2022, 20:00 Abona Vida, Madrid
Intermitente (Madrid) Sunday 18 December 2022

Intermitente (Madrid)

Sun 18 Dec 2022, 20:30 Abona Vida, Madrid
De Madrid al suelo (Madrid) Friday 9 and Friday 23 December 2022

De Madrid al suelo (Madrid)

Abona Vida, Madrid

Upcoming Events in Abona Vida




  • more »