This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Teatro Lara




Calle Corredera Baja de San Pablo, 15


Madrid (Centro)



Go to Map


Teatro Lara




+ See more at http://www.teatrolara.com/



Find out the event agenda of Teatro Lara that has 24 events for 2017 and 2018. The venue is located at Calle Corredera Baja de San Pablo, 15 in Madrid, Centro. Get the directions and the map here.

Peceras Monday 18 and Monday 25 December 2017

Peceras

Teatro Lara, Madrid
Burundanga From Tuesday 19 December to Saturday 30 December 2017

Burundanga

Teatro Lara, Madrid
La Llamada From Thursday 21 December to Saturday 30 December 2017

La Llamada

Teatro Lara, Madrid
La carta perdida desde los 80 From Saturday 23 December to Sunday 7 January 2018

La carta perdida desde los 80

Teatro Lara, Madrid
Esta casi felicidad From Tuesday 19 December to Tuesday 9 January 2018

Esta casi felicidad

Teatro Lara, Madrid
Hypnotic Cabaret From Saturday 23 December to Saturday 13 January 2018

Hypnotic Cabaret

Teatro Lara, Madrid
La fauna del poder From Wednesday 20 December to Wednesday 17 January 2018

La fauna del poder

Teatro Lara, Madrid
Interrupted From Wednesday 20 December to Wednesday 17 January 2018

Interrupted

Teatro Lara, Madrid
Malas Hierbas From Saturday 23 December to Sunday 28 January 2018

Malas Hierbas

Teatro Lara, Madrid
Silencios Cantados El musical Wednesday 31 and Wednesday 14 February 2018

Silencios Cantados El musical

Teatro Lara, Madrid
Todos From Wednesday 17 January to Wednesday 21 February 2018

Todos

Teatro Lara, Madrid
La Pilarcita From Saturday 13 January to Sunday 25 February 2018

La Pilarcita

Teatro Lara, Madrid
Los Hipnonautas MADRID From Saturday 30 December to Sunday 25 February 2018

Los Hipnonautas MADRID

Teatro Lara, Madrid
Polvorones From Tuesday 16 January to Tuesday 27 February 2018

Polvorones

Teatro Lara, Madrid
Burundanga From Monday 1 January to Wednesday 28 February 2018

Burundanga

Teatro Lara, Madrid
Concierto Estas Tonne en Madrid Teatro Lara Wednesday 14 March 2018

Concierto Estas Tonne en Madrid Teatro Lara

Wed 14 Mar 2018, 22:30 Teatro Lara, Madrid
Una corona para Claudia From Friday 12 January to Friday 20 April 2018

Una corona para Claudia

Teatro Lara, Madrid

Browse all events at Teatro Lara




You can also be interested in...


live music madrid

  

theatres centro

  

tickets madrid

  

going out monday madrid

  

theatre madrid

  

  • more »