This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Siroco




Calle de San Dimas, 3


Madrid (Centro)



Go to Map


Siroco




+ See more at http://www.siroco.es/

Siroco

Find out the event agenda of Siroco that has 15 events for 2018 and 2019. The venue is located at Calle de San Dimas, 3 in Madrid, Centro. Get the directions and the map here.

GANSOS ROSAS. Tributo a Guns & Roses Friday 24 August 2018

GANSOS ROSAS. Tributo a Guns & Roses

Fri 24 Aug 2018, 21:00 Siroco, Madrid
Homenaje a Triana (Madrid) Saturday 25 August 2018

Homenaje a Triana (Madrid)

Sat 25 Aug 2018, 21:30 Siroco, Madrid
Iberia Sumergida en Siroco 2018 Thursday 30 August 2018

Iberia Sumergida en Siroco 2018

Thu 30 Aug 2018, 20:00 Siroco, Madrid
NIRVANA VS PEARL JAM + SOUNDGARDEN Saturday 1 September 2018

NIRVANA VS PEARL JAM + SOUNDGARDEN

Sat 1 Sep 2018, 20:00 Siroco, Madrid
BOYTOY + SONNY & THE SUNSETS en Madrid Wednesday 5 September 2018

BOYTOY + SONNY & THE SUNSETS en Madrid

Wed 5 Sep 2018, 20:00 Siroco, Madrid
NIGHTCRAWLER Live : Sala Siroco Madrid Saturday 8 September 2018

NIGHTCRAWLER Live : Sala Siroco Madrid

Sat 8 Sep 2018, 21:30 Siroco, Madrid
LOS BRAZOS - MADRID Saturday 15 September 2018

LOS BRAZOS - MADRID

Sat 15 Sep 2018, 21:30 Siroco, Madrid
Warmduscher en Madrid Friday 21 September 2018

Warmduscher en Madrid

Fri 21 Sep 2018, 20:00 Siroco, Madrid
BOLU2 DEATH + HOLLOW EARTH + DEATHSURRECTION Saturday 22 September 2018

BOLU2 DEATH + HOLLOW EARTH + DEATHSURRECTION

Sat 22 Sep 2018, 21:00 Siroco, Madrid
Soledad Vélez presenta

Soledad Vélez presenta "Nuevas Épocas" en Madrid

Sat 29 Sep 2018, 20:00 Siroco, Madrid
Laurel en Madrid Friday 2 November 2018

Laurel en Madrid

Fri 2 Nov 2018, 22:00 Siroco, Madrid
LUCY SPRAGGAN en Madrid Thursday 22 November 2018

LUCY SPRAGGAN en Madrid

Thu 22 Nov 2018, 21:00 Siroco, Madrid
37 AÑOS DE OLD SCHOOL: PANKOW + PARADE GROUND_MADRID Saturday 24 November 2018

37 AÑOS DE OLD SCHOOL: PANKOW + PARADE GROUND_MADRID

Sat 24 Nov 2018, 21:00 Siroco, Madrid
ROMEO + EMBELLISH (+ artista invitado) en Madrid Saturday 19 January 2019

ROMEO + EMBELLISH (+ artista invitado) en Madrid

Sat 19 Jan 2019, 20:00 Siroco, Madrid

Browse all events at Siroco




You can also be interested in...


live music dance madrid

  

live music blues madrid

  

live music rock madrid

  

concerts house madrid

  

tickets

  

  • more »