This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Siroco




Calle de San Dimas, 3


Madrid (Centro)



Go to Map


Siroco




+ See more at http://www.siroco.es/

Siroco

Find out the event agenda of Siroco that has 15 events for 2019 and 2020. The venue is located at Calle de San Dimas, 3 in Madrid, Centro. Get the directions and the map here.

Rueda + Ede + Ali Ok Friday 8 February 2019

Rueda + Ede + Ali Ok

Fri 8 Feb 2019, 21:30 Siroco, Madrid
JORGE PELAZ en Siroco - Madrid Saturday 9 February 2019

JORGE PELAZ en Siroco - Madrid

Sat 9 Feb 2019, 21:30 Siroco, Madrid
Mow presenta Woman en Madrid + Monteavaro Thursday 14 February 2019

Mow presenta Woman en Madrid + Monteavaro

Thu 14 Feb 2019, 21:00 Siroco, Madrid
AFRICA G PROJECT - FESTIVAL MADRID ES NEGRO 2019 Saturday 23 February 2019

AFRICA G PROJECT - FESTIVAL MADRID ES NEGRO 2019

Sat 23 Feb 2019, 21:00 Siroco, Madrid
Malsujeto - Madrid - Saturday 2 March 2019

Malsujeto - Madrid -

Sat 2 Mar 2019, 22:00 Siroco, Madrid
Jaakko Eino Kalevi en Madrid Sunday 10 March 2019

Jaakko Eino Kalevi en Madrid

Sun 10 Mar 2019, 21:45 Siroco, Madrid
Toy en Madrid Wednesday 13 March 2019

Toy en Madrid

Wed 13 Mar 2019, 21:00 Siroco, Madrid
FIESTA ANIVERSARIO Saturday 16 March 2019

FIESTA ANIVERSARIO

Sat 16 Mar 2019, 21:00 Siroco, Madrid
Morata & Sorolla, en Madrid (Madrid) Sunday 24 March 2019

Morata & Sorolla, en Madrid (Madrid)

Sun 24 Mar 2019, 20:30 Siroco, Madrid
HOLLOW ILLUSION + THINK INSIDE ME EN SALA SIROCO Friday 5 April 2019

HOLLOW ILLUSION + THINK INSIDE ME EN SALA SIROCO

Fri 5 Apr 2019, 21:00 Siroco, Madrid
SOUTHERN METAL FEST 2019 Saturday 27 April 2019

SOUTHERN METAL FEST 2019

Sat 27 Apr 2019, 20:00 Siroco, Madrid

Browse all events at Siroco




You can also be interested in...


things to do carnival madrid

  

night clubs madrid

  

live music madrid

  

going out tonight madrid

  

tickets madrid

  

  • more »