This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Siroco




Calle de San Dimas, 3


Madrid (Centro)



Go to Map


Siroco




+ See more at http://www.siroco.es/

Siroco

Find out the event agenda of Siroco that has 13 events for 2018 and 2019. The venue is located at Calle de San Dimas, 3 in Madrid, Centro. Get the directions and the map here.

II Aniversario de Mad Girls Magazine Saturday 23 June 2018

II Aniversario de Mad Girls Magazine

Sat 23 Jun 2018, 21:00 Siroco, Madrid
Brigitte Laverne en Madrid Wednesday 27 June 2018

Brigitte Laverne en Madrid

Wed 27 Jun 2018, 21:00 Siroco, Madrid
Bedouine en Madrid Wednesday 4 July 2018

Bedouine en Madrid

Wed 4 Jul 2018, 20:00 Siroco, Madrid
Tributo a Korn/Slipnot Thursday 19 July 2018

Tributo a Korn/Slipnot

Thu 19 Jul 2018, 18:30 Siroco, Madrid
Homenaje a Triana (Madrid) Saturday 25 August 2018

Homenaje a Triana (Madrid)

Sat 25 Aug 2018, 21:30 Siroco, Madrid
NIGHTCRAWLER Live : Sala Siroco Madrid Saturday 8 September 2018

NIGHTCRAWLER Live : Sala Siroco Madrid

Sat 8 Sep 2018, 21:30 Siroco, Madrid
LOS BRAZOS - MADRID Saturday 15 September 2018

LOS BRAZOS - MADRID

Sat 15 Sep 2018, 21:30 Siroco, Madrid
Warmduscher en Madrid Friday 21 September 2018

Warmduscher en Madrid

Fri 21 Sep 2018, 20:00 Siroco, Madrid
Soledad Vélez presenta

Soledad Vélez presenta "Nuevas Épocas" en Madrid

Sat 29 Sep 2018, 20:00 Siroco, Madrid
Laurel en Madrid Friday 2 November 2018

Laurel en Madrid

Fri 2 Nov 2018, 22:00 Siroco, Madrid
LUCY SPRAGGAN en Madrid Thursday 22 November 2018

LUCY SPRAGGAN en Madrid

Thu 22 Nov 2018, 21:00 Siroco, Madrid
37 AÑOS DE OLD SCHOOL: PANKOW + PARADE GROUND_MADRID Saturday 24 November 2018

37 AÑOS DE OLD SCHOOL: PANKOW + PARADE GROUND_MADRID

Sat 24 Nov 2018, 21:00 Siroco, Madrid

Browse all events at Siroco




You can also be interested in...


things to do tonight madrid

  

live music dance madrid

  

tickets funky madrid

  

events latina madrid

  

going out madrid

  

  • more »