This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Sala Nueve Norte




Calle del Norte, 9


Madrid (Centro)



Go to Map


Sala Nueve Norte




+ See more at http://www.nuevenorte.com/

Sala Nueve Norte

Find out the event agenda of Sala Nueve Norte that has 10 events for 2020 and 2021. The venue is located at Calle del Norte, 9 in Madrid, Centro. Get the directions and the map here.

Sonder/holocausto (Madrid) Sunday 23 February 2020

Sonder/holocausto (Madrid)

Sun 23 Feb 2020, 19:30 Sala Nueve Norte, Madrid
Zoo (Madrid) Wednesday 19 and Wednesday 26 February 2020

Zoo (Madrid)

Sala Nueve Norte, Madrid
Un peral entra por la ventana (Madrid) Thursday 20 and Thursday 27 February 2020

Un peral entra por la ventana (Madrid)

Sala Nueve Norte, Madrid
Dos punkis y un vespino (Madrid) Friday 21 and Friday 28 February 2020

Dos punkis y un vespino (Madrid)

Sala Nueve Norte, Madrid
Flores arrancadas a la niebla (Madrid) Friday 21 and Friday 28 February 2020

Flores arrancadas a la niebla (Madrid)

Sala Nueve Norte, Madrid
Jamms Show (Madrid) Saturday 22 and Saturday 29 February 2020

Jamms Show (Madrid)

Sala Nueve Norte, Madrid
¿Quién puede robar la Luna? (Madrid) From Saturday 22 February to Saturday 29 February 2020

¿Quién puede robar la Luna? (Madrid)

Sala Nueve Norte, Madrid
Tardes con Colombine (Madrid) From Saturday 22 February to Saturday 7 March 2020

Tardes con Colombine (Madrid)

Sala Nueve Norte, Madrid
Wake Up, Woman (Madrid) From Wednesday 4 March to Wednesday 25 March 2020

Wake Up, Woman (Madrid)

Sala Nueve Norte, Madrid
Miss Destierro (Madrid) From Wednesday 8 April to Wednesday 29 April 2020

Miss Destierro (Madrid)

Sala Nueve Norte, Madrid

Browse all events at Sala Nueve Norte




You can also be interested in...


theatre plays madrid

  

musical shows madrid

  

theatre

  

going out carnival madrid

  

tickets madrid

  

  • more »