This web uses cookies. Our partners will collect data and use cookies to serve you personalized ads and measure performance. More information.   


Sala But




C/ Barceló, 11


Madrid (Centro)



Go to Map


Sala But




+ See more at http://www.butmadrid.com/

Sala But

Find out the event agenda of Sala But that has 7 events for 2022 and 2023. The venue is located at C/ Barceló, 11 in Madrid, Centro. Get the directions and the map here.

Concierto de 091 en Madrid Saturday 29 October 2022

Concierto de 091 en Madrid

Sat 29 Oct 2022, 19:30 Sala But, Madrid
Concierto de Alba Reche en Madrid Saturday 12 November 2022

Concierto de Alba Reche en Madrid

Sat 12 Nov 2022, 20:00 Sala But, Madrid
Concierto de Gluecifer en Madrid Friday 18 November 2022

Concierto de Gluecifer en Madrid

Fri 18 Nov 2022, 19:30 Sala But, Madrid
Concierto de Niña Polaca en Madrid Saturday 26 November 2022

Concierto de Niña Polaca en Madrid

Sat 26 Nov 2022, 20:00 Sala But, Madrid
Concierto de Natalia Lacunza en Madrid Thursday 15 December 2022

Concierto de Natalia Lacunza en Madrid

Thu 15 Dec 2022, 20:00 Sala But, Madrid
Concierto de Samantha Hudson en Madrid Saturday 17 December 2022

Concierto de Samantha Hudson en Madrid

Sat 17 Dec 2022, 20:00 Sala But, Madrid
Concierto de Sôber en Madrid Friday 20 January 2023

Concierto de Sôber en Madrid

Fri 20 Jan 2023, 19:50 Sala But, Madrid

Browse all events at Sala But



  • more »