This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Sala But




C/ Barceló, 11


Madrid (Centro)



Go to Map


Sala But




+ See more at http://www.butmadrid.com/

Sala But

Find out the event agenda of Sala But that has 13 events for 2019 and 2020. The venue is located at C/ Barceló, 11 in Madrid, Centro. Get the directions and the map here.

FULL presentan Capadocia en el Ochoymedio (Madrid) Saturday 16 February 2019

FULL presentan Capadocia en el Ochoymedio (Madrid)

Sat 16 Feb 2019, 20:30 Sala But, Madrid
Romance: The Parrots, Los Nastys, Hinds y más en Madrid Saturday 23 February 2019

Romance: The Parrots, Los Nastys, Hinds y más en Madrid

Sat 23 Feb 2019, 17:30 Sala But, Madrid
Delaporte en Madrid presentando

Delaporte en Madrid presentando "Como anoche"

Thu 28 Feb 2019, 21:00 Sala But, Madrid
FREEDONIA MADRID | Son Estrella Galicia Friday 1 March 2019

FREEDONIA MADRID | Son Estrella Galicia

Fri 1 Mar 2019, 21:00 Sala But, Madrid
The Midnight Saturday 2 March 2019

The Midnight

Sat 2 Mar 2019, 21:00 Sala But, Madrid
Meute en Madrid Friday 15 March 2019

Meute en Madrid

Fri 15 Mar 2019, 20:00 Sala But, Madrid
SEXY ZEBRAS concierto Fin de Gira MADRID Saturday 16 March 2019

SEXY ZEBRAS concierto Fin de Gira MADRID

Sat 16 Mar 2019, 20:30 Sala But, Madrid
Battle Beast Saturday 20 April 2019

Battle Beast

Sat 20 Apr 2019, 21:30 Sala But, Madrid
Madtown Days by Jim Beam: Nunatak en Madrid Saturday 27 April 2019

Madtown Days by Jim Beam: Nunatak en Madrid

Sat 27 Apr 2019, 20:00 Sala But, Madrid
Matt Simons Wednesday 29 May 2019

Matt Simons

Wed 29 May 2019, 21:00 Sala But, Madrid
Ana Curra Saturday 8 June 2019

Ana Curra

Sat 8 Jun 2019, 18:30 Sala But, Madrid
Y & T Saturday 28 September 2019

Y & T

Sat 28 Sep 2019, 21:00 Sala But, Madrid
DUB INC Friday 22 November 2019

DUB INC

Fri 22 Nov 2019, 18:30 Sala But, Madrid

Browse all events at Sala But




You can also be interested in...


concerts techno madrid

  

live music electronica madrid

  

tickets madrid june 2019

  

tickets rock madrid

  

going out madrid

  

  • more »