This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Sala But




C/ Barceló, 11


Madrid (Centro)



Go to Map


Sala But




+ See more at http://www.butmadrid.com/

Sala But

Find out the event agenda of Sala But that has 15 events for 2018 and 2019. The venue is located at C/ Barceló, 11 in Madrid, Centro. Get the directions and the map here.

Bebe en Madrid Thursday 20 December 2018

Bebe en Madrid

Thu 20 Dec 2018, 21:00 Sala But, Madrid
Andrés Suárez en Madrid From Thursday 27 December to Saturday 29 December 2018

Andrés Suárez en Madrid

Sala But, Madrid
Soge Culebra Saturday 5 January 2019

Soge Culebra

Sat 5 Jan 2019, 20:30 Sala But, Madrid
Miriam Rodriguez en Concierto Friday 11 January 2019

Miriam Rodriguez en Concierto

Fri 11 Jan 2019, 21:00 Sala But, Madrid
Bejo Saturday 12 January 2019

Bejo

Sat 12 Jan 2019, 20:00 Sala But, Madrid
FERNANDOCOSTA Saturday 2 February 2019

FERNANDOCOSTA

Sat 2 Feb 2019, 19:30 Sala But, Madrid
Nat Simons Thursday 7 February 2019

Nat Simons

Thu 7 Feb 2019, 21:30 Sala But, Madrid
FULL presentan Capadocia en el Ochoymedio (Madrid) Saturday 16 February 2019

FULL presentan Capadocia en el Ochoymedio (Madrid)

Sat 16 Feb 2019, 20:30 Sala But, Madrid
Delaporte en Madrid presentando

Delaporte en Madrid presentando "Como anoche"

Thu 28 Feb 2019, 21:00 Sala But, Madrid
The Midnight Saturday 2 March 2019

The Midnight

Sat 2 Mar 2019, 21:00 Sala But, Madrid
Meute en Madrid Friday 15 March 2019

Meute en Madrid

Fri 15 Mar 2019, 20:00 Sala But, Madrid
SEXY ZEBRAS concierto Fin de Gira MADRID Saturday 16 March 2019

SEXY ZEBRAS concierto Fin de Gira MADRID

Sat 16 Mar 2019, 20:30 Sala But, Madrid
Battle Beast Saturday 20 April 2019

Battle Beast

Sat 20 Apr 2019, 21:30 Sala But, Madrid
Y & T Saturday 28 September 2019

Y & T

Sat 28 Sep 2019, 21:00 Sala But, Madrid
DUB INC Friday 22 November 2019

DUB INC

Fri 22 Nov 2019, 18:30 Sala But, Madrid

Browse all events at Sala But




You can also be interested in...


live music rock madrid

  

live music sala but

  

going out madrid january 2019

  

concerts madrid

  

tickets madrid

  

  • more »