This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Sala But




C/ Barceló, 11


Madrid (Centro)



Go to Map


Sala But




+ See more at http://www.butmadrid.com/

Sala But

Find out the event agenda of Sala But that has 24 events for 2018 and 2019. The venue is located at C/ Barceló, 11 in Madrid, Centro. Get the directions and the map here.

PARRITA Y AMIGOS. Thursday 18 October 2018

PARRITA Y AMIGOS.

Thu 18 Oct 2018, 22:00 Sala But, Madrid
JAVIERA MENA presenta su nuevo disco

JAVIERA MENA presenta su nuevo disco "Espejo"

Fri 19 Oct 2018, 19:30 Sala But, Madrid
NEUMAN en el Ochoymedio (Gira Crashpad) Saturday 20 October 2018

NEUMAN en el Ochoymedio (Gira Crashpad)

Sat 20 Oct 2018, 19:30 Sala But, Madrid
COOPER en Madrid (Ochoymedio) Saturday 27 October 2018

COOPER en Madrid (Ochoymedio)

Sat 27 Oct 2018, 19:30 Sala But, Madrid
AGONEY en Madrid Thursday 1 November 2018

AGONEY en Madrid

Thu 1 Nov 2018, 21:00 Sala But, Madrid
Maikel Delacalle - Ciclo TRVMP MADRID Friday 9 November 2018

Maikel Delacalle - Ciclo TRVMP MADRID

Fri 9 Nov 2018, 20:30 Sala But, Madrid
The Magpie Salute en Madrid Monday 12 November 2018

The Magpie Salute en Madrid

Mon 12 Nov 2018, 20:00 Sala But, Madrid
Aretha Soul Divas & The Silverbacks en Madrid Friday 16 November 2018

Aretha Soul Divas & The Silverbacks en Madrid

Fri 16 Nov 2018, 20:00 Sala But, Madrid
Madtown Days by Jim Beam: AMATRIA Thursday 22 November 2018

Madtown Days by Jim Beam: AMATRIA

Thu 22 Nov 2018, 21:00 Sala But, Madrid
MAGA concierto Fin de Gira en el Ochoymedio Friday 23 November 2018

MAGA concierto Fin de Gira en el Ochoymedio

Fri 23 Nov 2018, 20:30 Sala But, Madrid
MOMO tributo QUEEN MADRID (sala BUT) Saturday 24 November 2018

MOMO tributo QUEEN MADRID (sala BUT)

Sat 24 Nov 2018, 21:00 Sala But, Madrid
MOURN en Madrid (Ochoymedio) Thursday 29 November 2018

MOURN en Madrid (Ochoymedio)

Thu 29 Nov 2018, 20:30 Sala But, Madrid
Homenaje a The Concert for Bangladesh / George Harrison Saturday 1 December 2018

Homenaje a The Concert for Bangladesh / George Harrison

Sat 1 Dec 2018, 21:00 Sala But, Madrid
PONY BRAVO en el Ochoymedio Thursday 13 December 2018

PONY BRAVO en el Ochoymedio

Thu 13 Dec 2018, 20:30 Sala But, Madrid
CAROLINA DURANTE + LAS LIGAS MENORES en el Ochoymedio Friday 14 December 2018

CAROLINA DURANTE + LAS LIGAS MENORES en el Ochoymedio

Fri 14 Dec 2018, 20:30 Sala But, Madrid
Bebe en Madrid Thursday 20 December 2018

Bebe en Madrid

Thu 20 Dec 2018, 21:00 Sala But, Madrid
Andrés Suárez en Madrid From Thursday 27 December to Saturday 29 December 2018

Andrés Suárez en Madrid

Sala But, Madrid
Soge Culebra Saturday 5 January 2019

Soge Culebra

Sat 5 Jan 2019, 20:30 Sala But, Madrid
Miriam Rodriguez en Concierto Friday 11 January 2019

Miriam Rodriguez en Concierto

Fri 11 Jan 2019, 21:00 Sala But, Madrid
Bejo Saturday 12 January 2019

Bejo

Sat 12 Jan 2019, 20:00 Sala But, Madrid
FERNANDOCOSTA Saturday 2 February 2019

FERNANDOCOSTA

Sat 2 Feb 2019, 19:30 Sala But, Madrid
Meute en Madrid Friday 15 March 2019

Meute en Madrid

Fri 15 Mar 2019, 20:00 Sala But, Madrid
SEXY ZEBRAS concierto Fin de Gira MADRID Saturday 16 March 2019

SEXY ZEBRAS concierto Fin de Gira MADRID

Sat 16 Mar 2019, 20:30 Sala But, Madrid

Browse all events at Sala But




You can also be interested in...


concerts underground madrid

  

live music funky madrid

  

concerts weekend madrid

  

gigs madrid

  

tickets

  

  • more »