This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Palacio Municipal de Congresos




Avenida Capital de España Madrid, 7




Go to Map


Palacio Municipal de Congresos




+ See more at http://www.madridespaciosycongresos.com

Palacio Municipal de Congresos

Find out the event agenda of Palacio Municipal de Congresos that has 6 events for 2019 and 2020. The venue is located at Avenida Capital de España Madrid, 7 in Madrid, Barajas. Get the directions and the map here.

Les Luthiers - Viejos Hazmerreíres, en Madrid (Madrid) From Friday 11 October to Sunday 27 October 2019

Les Luthiers - Viejos Hazmerreíres, en Madrid (Madrid)

Palacio Municipal de Congresos, Madrid
Manolo García Saturday 23 November 2019

Manolo García

Sat 23 Nov 2019, 21:00 Palacio Municipal de Congresos, Madrid
Manolo García Friday 29 November 2019

Manolo García

Fri 29 Nov 2019, 21:00 Palacio Municipal de Congresos, Madrid
Manolo García Saturday 30 November 2019

Manolo García

Sat 30 Nov 2019, 21:00 Palacio Municipal de Congresos, Madrid
Baby Shark, El musical (Madrid) From Friday 6 December to Sunday 8 December 2019

Baby Shark, El musical (Madrid)

Palacio Municipal de Congresos, Madrid
Miraculous el espectáculo de Ladybug en Madrid From Saturday 21 December to Sunday 29 December 2019

Miraculous el espectáculo de Ladybug en Madrid

Palacio Municipal de Congresos, Madrid

Browse all events at Palacio Municipal de Congresos




You can also be interested in...


live music madrid

  

theatre plays madrid

  

comedy

  

going out madrid

  

  • more »