This web uses cookies. Our partners will collect data and use cookies to serve you personalized ads and measure performance. More information.   

From Wednesday 11 January to Tuesday 2 May 2023:

Saturday 6 May 2023:
El Conciertazo en Madrid Saturday 6 May 2023

Sat 6 May 2023, 11:30 - Auditorio Nacional, Madrid

From Friday 7 April to Sunday 7 May 2023:

Wednesday 10 May 2023:

Sunday 21 May 2023:
Carmina Burana en Madrid Sunday 21 May 2023

Sun 21 May 2023, 19:30 - Auditorio Nacional, Madrid

From Sunday 9 October to Sunday 21 May 2023:

Sunday 28 May 2023:
Paisajes de música (Madrid) Sunday 28 May 2023

Sun 28 May 2023, 11:30 - Auditorio Nacional, Madrid

From Sunday 2 October to Sunday 4 June 2023:

From Wednesday 31 May to Sunday 11 June 2023:

From Saturday 5 November to Saturday 24 June 2023:






Sorted by: 


  • more »