This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


La Flauta Mágica




Calle de Alcántara, 49


Madrid (Salamanca)



Go to Map


La Flauta Mágica




+ See more at http://www.cafelaflautamagica.com

La Flauta Mágica

Find out the event agenda of La Flauta Mágica that has 6 events for 2020 and 2021. The venue is located at Calle de Alcántara, 49 in Madrid, Salamanca. Get the directions and the map here.

Hermanos de pueblo (Madrid) Thursday 20 February 2020

Hermanos de pueblo (Madrid)

Thu 20 Feb 2020, 21:30 La Flauta Mágica, Madrid
Comedia Random (Madrid) Friday 21 February 2020

Comedia Random (Madrid)

Fri 21 Feb 2020, 09:30 La Flauta Mágica, Madrid
Cuentacuentos - Álvaro Rubio (Madrid) Saturday 22 February 2020

Cuentacuentos - Álvaro Rubio (Madrid)

Sat 22 Feb 2020, 21:30 La Flauta Mágica, Madrid
Magia familiar Matinal (Madrid) Sunday 23 February 2020

Magia familiar Matinal (Madrid)

Sun 23 Feb 2020, 12:30 La Flauta Mágica, Madrid
Pablo Gime, en monólogo (Madrid) Friday 28 February 2020

Pablo Gime, en monólogo (Madrid)

Fri 28 Feb 2020, 21:30 La Flauta Mágica, Madrid
Críticos Cítricos (Madrid) Saturday 29 February 2020

Críticos Cítricos (Madrid)

Sat 29 Feb 2020, 21:30 La Flauta Mágica, Madrid

Browse all events at La Flauta Mágica




You can also be interested in...


tickets

  

things to do madrid february 2020

  

theatre

  

going out

  

cafe bars salamanca

  

  • more »