This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


La Flauta Mágica




Calle de Alcántara, 49


Madrid (Salamanca)



Go to Map


La Flauta Mágica




+ See more at http://www.cafelaflautamagica.com

La Flauta Mágica

Find out the event agenda of La Flauta Mágica that has 6 events for 2019 and 2020. The venue is located at Calle de Alcántara, 49 in Madrid, Salamanca. Get the directions and the map here.

Álvaro Fernández - La actuación mágica (Madrid) Thursday 19 September 2019

Álvaro Fernández - La actuación mágica (Madrid)

Thu 19 Sep 2019, 21:30 La Flauta Mágica, Madrid
Pablo Gime, en monólogo (Madrid) Friday 20 September 2019

Pablo Gime, en monólogo (Madrid)

Fri 20 Sep 2019, 21:30 La Flauta Mágica, Madrid
2 Son multitud y el que faltaba (Madrid) Saturday 21 September 2019

2 Son multitud y el que faltaba (Madrid)

Sat 21 Sep 2019, 21:30 La Flauta Mágica, Madrid
Nachos con Javi (Madrid) Friday 27 September 2019

Nachos con Javi (Madrid)

Fri 27 Sep 2019, 21:30 La Flauta Mágica, Madrid
Críticos Cítricos (Madrid) Saturday 28 September 2019

Críticos Cítricos (Madrid)

Sat 28 Sep 2019, 21:30 La Flauta Mágica, Madrid
Magia familiar Matinal (Madrid) Sunday 22 and Sunday 29 September 2019

Magia familiar Matinal (Madrid)

La Flauta Mágica, Madrid

Browse all events at La Flauta Mágica




You can also be interested in...


magic shows madrid

  

bars salamanca

  

comedy madrid saturday 28 september 2019

  

comedy madrid saturday 7 september 2019

  

theatre plays madrid sunday 29 september 2019

  

  • more »