This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Joy Eslava




c/ Arenal, 11


Madrid (Centro)



Go to Map


Joy Eslava




+ See more at http://www.joy-eslava.com/

Joy Eslava

Find out the event agenda of Joy Eslava that has 8 events for 2020 and 2021. The venue is located at c/ Arenal, 11 in Madrid, Centro. Get the directions and the map here. Near to Plaza Mayor.

MARIO DÍAZ #GIRA10AÑOS EN MADRID Friday 6 March 2020

MARIO DÍAZ #GIRA10AÑOS EN MADRID

Fri 6 Mar 2020, 21:00 Joy Eslava, Madrid
Madrid es Gospel Sunday 8 March 2020

Madrid es Gospel

Sun 8 Mar 2020, 20:00 Joy Eslava, Madrid
LOS40_BÁSICO_OPEL_CORSA - David_Otero Wednesday 18 March 2020

LOS40_BÁSICO_OPEL_CORSA - David_Otero

Wed 18 Mar 2020, 20:30 Joy Eslava, Madrid
Ash Thursday 2 April 2020

Ash

Thu 2 Apr 2020, 21:00 Joy Eslava, Madrid
María Peláe Wednesday 15 April 2020

María Peláe

Wed 15 Apr 2020, 21:00 Joy Eslava, Madrid
REDD KROSS en MADRID Friday 17 April 2020

REDD KROSS en MADRID

Fri 17 Apr 2020, 20:00 Joy Eslava, Madrid
Vega Saturday 25 April 2020

Vega

Sat 25 Apr 2020, 21:00 Joy Eslava, Madrid
JP Cooper Wednesday 6 May 2020

JP Cooper

Wed 6 May 2020, 21:00 Joy Eslava, Madrid

Browse all events at Joy Eslava




You can also be interested in...


tickets

  

going out

  

concerts madrid april 2020

  

gigs madrid may 2020

  

going out madrid february 2020

  

  • more »