This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Gruta 77




Calle del Cuclillo, 6


Madrid (Arganzuela)



Go to Map


Gruta 77




+ See more at http://www.gruta77.com/

Gruta 77

Find out the event agenda of Gruta 77 that has 5 events for 2018 and 2019. The venue is located at Calle del Cuclillo, 6 in Madrid, Arganzuela. Get the directions and the map here.

Aisha Khan + Jean-Luc Godard Street Band en Madrid Friday 19 October 2018

Aisha Khan + Jean-Luc Godard Street Band en Madrid

Fri 19 Oct 2018, 20:00 Gruta 77, Madrid
SUGUS + BALLOON FLIGHTS, presentación de 1995 en Madrid Saturday 20 October 2018

SUGUS + BALLOON FLIGHTS, presentación de 1995 en Madrid

Sat 20 Oct 2018, 23:00 Gruta 77, Madrid
¡ALPARGATA+VECINOS DEL CALLEJÓN 9NOV GRUTA77! Friday 9 November 2018

¡ALPARGATA+VECINOS DEL CALLEJÓN 9NOV GRUTA77!

Fri 9 Nov 2018, 21:00 Gruta 77, Madrid
Hot 45´s Records Night: Diego Cruz + Marcos Sendarrubias Saturday 10 November 2018

Hot 45´s Records Night: Diego Cruz + Marcos Sendarrubias

Sat 10 Nov 2018, 23:00 Gruta 77, Madrid
Rob Tognoni + Daphne en Madrid Wednesday 14 November 2018

Rob Tognoni + Daphne en Madrid

Wed 14 Nov 2018, 21:00 Gruta 77, Madrid

Browse all events at Gruta 77




You can also be interested in...


live music country madrid

  

concerts rockabilly madrid

  

events pop madrid

  

concert venues madrid

  

things to do madrid

  

  • more »