This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Fun House Bar




Calle de Palafox, 8


Madrid (Chamberí)



Go to Map


Fun House Bar




+ See more at http://www.funhouse-bar.com/

Fun House Bar

Find out the event agenda of Fun House Bar that has 10 events for 2018 and 2019. The venue is located at Calle de Palafox, 8 in Madrid, Chamberí. Get the directions and the map here.

? PrettyThingClub ? THE MONSIEURS (USA) / LAS INFRARROJAS & DJ´S Friday 31 August 2018

? PrettyThingClub ? THE MONSIEURS (USA) / LAS INFRARROJAS & DJ´S

Fri 31 Aug 2018, 22:30 Fun House Bar, Madrid
? PrettyThingClub ? Johnny Throttle (UK) / Furies & DJ´s! Friday 7 September 2018

? PrettyThingClub ? Johnny Throttle (UK) / Furies & DJ´s!

Fri 7 Sep 2018, 22:30 Fun House Bar, Madrid
The Bonnevilles en Madrid Thursday 20 September 2018

The Bonnevilles en Madrid

Thu 20 Sep 2018, 21:15 Fun House Bar, Madrid
? PrettyThingClub ? THE BEAT FROM PALOOKAVILLE (Suecia) Thursday 4 October 2018

? PrettyThingClub ? THE BEAT FROM PALOOKAVILLE (Suecia)

Thu 4 Oct 2018, 22:00 Fun House Bar, Madrid
Henri Herbert & The Fury en Madrid Friday 5 October 2018

Henri Herbert & The Fury en Madrid

Fri 5 Oct 2018, 21:30 Fun House Bar, Madrid
PrettyThingClub: AUTORAMAS (Brazil) Friday 26 October 2018

PrettyThingClub: AUTORAMAS (Brazil)

Fri 26 Oct 2018, 22:00 Fun House Bar, Madrid
Mint Field en Madrid | SON Estrella Galicia Thursday 15 November 2018

Mint Field en Madrid | SON Estrella Galicia

Thu 15 Nov 2018, 20:30 Fun House Bar, Madrid
Julie Rhodes en Madrid Wednesday 21 November 2018

Julie Rhodes en Madrid

Wed 21 Nov 2018, 22:00 Fun House Bar, Madrid

Browse all events at Fun House Bar




You can also be interested in...


upcoming concerts country madrid

  

live music madrid

  

live music dance madrid

  

live music blues madrid

  

concert venues madrid

  

  • more »