This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Costello




Calle del Caballero de Gracia, 10


Madrid (Centro)



Go to Map


Costello




Costello

Find out the event agenda of Costello that has 13 events for 2018 and 2019. The venue is located at Calle del Caballero de Gracia, 10 in Madrid, Centro. Get the directions and the map here.

Javier Matía en Madrid Thursday 25 October 2018

Javier Matía en Madrid

Thu 25 Oct 2018, 20:30 Costello, Madrid
Momentos Alhambra Música con The Magic Gang en Madrid Saturday 27 October 2018

Momentos Alhambra Música con The Magic Gang en Madrid

Sat 27 Oct 2018, 20:30 Costello, Madrid
Conner Youngblood en Madrid Tuesday 30 October 2018

Conner Youngblood en Madrid

Tue 30 Oct 2018, 21:00 Costello, Madrid
YASMIN LEIGH (UK) + WEIA (SP) Live en Madrid Wednesday 31 October 2018

YASMIN LEIGH (UK) + WEIA (SP) Live en Madrid

Wed 31 Oct 2018, 21:00 Costello, Madrid
Jono McCleery en Madrid Saturday 3 November 2018

Jono McCleery en Madrid

Sat 3 Nov 2018, 21:00 Costello, Madrid
Say Sue Me en Madrid Wednesday 7 November 2018

Say Sue Me en Madrid

Wed 7 Nov 2018, 21:30 Costello, Madrid
Tree House + The Tambourine Men en Sala Costello Madrid. Friday 9 November 2018

Tree House + The Tambourine Men en Sala Costello Madrid.

Fri 9 Nov 2018, 21:30 Costello, Madrid
Stu Larsen + Natsuki Kurai en Madrid Sunday 11 November 2018

Stu Larsen + Natsuki Kurai en Madrid

Sun 11 Nov 2018, 20:30 Costello, Madrid
PET FENNEC en Madrid Saturday 17 November 2018

PET FENNEC en Madrid

Sat 17 Nov 2018, 21:00 Costello, Madrid
Blanco White en Madrid Thursday 22 November 2018

Blanco White en Madrid

Thu 22 Nov 2018, 21:30 Costello, Madrid
Still Corners en Madrid Sunday 25 November 2018

Still Corners en Madrid

Sun 25 Nov 2018, 21:00 Costello, Madrid
ZAZO & GXURMET en MADRID Friday 11 January 2019

ZAZO & GXURMET en MADRID

Fri 11 Jan 2019, 21:30 Costello, Madrid
J A N I R E en Costello (Madrid) Saturday 19 January 2019

J A N I R E en Costello (Madrid)

Sat 19 Jan 2019, 21:30 Costello, Madrid

Browse all events at Costello




You can also be interested in...


live music madrid

  

concert venues centro

  

going out salamanca

  

live music dance madrid

  

events latina madrid

  

  • more »