This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Círculo Bellas Artes




Calle de Alcalá, 42


Madrid (Centro)



Go to Map


Círculo Bellas Artes




+ See more at http://www.circulobellasartes.com/

Círculo Bellas Artes

Find out the event agenda of Círculo Bellas Artes that has 9 events for 2019 and 2020. The venue is located at Calle de Alcalá, 42 in Madrid, Centro. Get the directions and the map here.

Abe Rabade Trío en Madrid Friday 18 January 2019

Abe Rabade Trío en Madrid

Fri 18 Jan 2019, 21:30 Círculo Bellas Artes, Madrid
Cristina Nóbrega | Círculo de Bellas Artes Saturday 19 January 2019

Cristina Nóbrega | Círculo de Bellas Artes

Sat 19 Jan 2019, 21:00 Círculo Bellas Artes, Madrid
Javier Colina Cuarteto en Madrid Friday 25 January 2019

Javier Colina Cuarteto en Madrid

Fri 25 Jan 2019, 21:30 Círculo Bellas Artes, Madrid
Jorge Pardo Huellas Trío | Círculo de Bellas Artes Friday 1 February 2019

Jorge Pardo Huellas Trío | Círculo de Bellas Artes

Fri 1 Feb 2019, 21:30 Círculo Bellas Artes, Madrid
Yuvisney Aguilar & Afro Cuban Jazz Quartet en Madrid Friday 8 February 2019

Yuvisney Aguilar & Afro Cuban Jazz Quartet en Madrid

Fri 8 Feb 2019, 21:30 Círculo Bellas Artes, Madrid
Trío Bravo | Círculo de Bellas Artes Friday 15 February 2019

Trío Bravo | Círculo de Bellas Artes

Fri 15 Feb 2019, 21:30 Círculo Bellas Artes, Madrid
FRANCK VIGROUX AV

FRANCK VIGROUX AV "chronostasis" | MADATAC X | CBA

Sat 16 Feb 2019, 20:00 Círculo Bellas Artes, Madrid
Luis Verde Quartet | Círculo de Bellas Artes Friday 22 February 2019

Luis Verde Quartet | Círculo de Bellas Artes

Fri 22 Feb 2019, 21:30 Círculo Bellas Artes, Madrid
RYOJI IKEDA AV

RYOJI IKEDA AV "supercodex"| MADATAC X| Circulo Bellas Artes

Sat 23 Feb 2019, 20:00 Círculo Bellas Artes, Madrid

Browse all events at Círculo Bellas Artes




You can also be interested in...


things to do carnival madrid

  

live music carnival madrid

  

going out

  

going out madrid

  

  • more »