This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Centro Paco Rabal




Calle de Felipe de Diego, 13


Madrid (Vallecas)



Go to Map


Centro Paco Rabal




Centro Paco Rabal

Find out the event agenda of Centro Paco Rabal that has 5 events for 2018 and 2019. The venue is located at Calle de Felipe de Diego, 13 in Madrid, Vallecas. Get the directions and the map here.

Nora MADRID Saturday 1 September 2018

Nora MADRID

Sat 1 Sep 2018, 20:00 Centro Paco Rabal, Madrid
Fall MADRID Saturday 8 September 2018

Fall MADRID

Sat 8 Sep 2018, 20:00 Centro Paco Rabal, Madrid
SALINAS.CONCIERTO PARA GUITARRA FLAMENCA MADRID Saturday 15 September 2018

SALINAS.CONCIERTO PARA GUITARRA FLAMENCA MADRID

Sat 15 Sep 2018, 20:00 Centro Paco Rabal, Madrid
Quién es el sr. Schmitt? MADRID Saturday 22 September 2018

Quién es el sr. Schmitt? MADRID

Sat 22 Sep 2018, 20:00 Centro Paco Rabal, Madrid
Nagare MADRID Saturday 29 September 2018

Nagare MADRID

Sat 29 Sep 2018, 20:00 Centro Paco Rabal, Madrid

Browse all events at Centro Paco Rabal




You can also be interested in...


going out madrid

  

venues vallecas

  

theatre plays madrid

  

tickets madrid

  

tickets madrid saturday 8 september 2018

  

  • more »