This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Artespacio Plot Point




Calle de Ercilla, 29


Madrid (Arganzuela)



Go to Map


Artespacio Plot Point




+ See more at http://www.plotpoint.es/

Artespacio Plot Point

Find out the event agenda of Artespacio Plot Point that has 18 events for 2021 and 2022. The venue is located at Calle de Ercilla, 29 in Madrid, Arganzuela. Get the directions and the map here.

Violetas (Madrid) Saturday 10 April 2021

Violetas (Madrid)

Sat 10 Apr 2021, 13:00 Artespacio Plot Point, Madrid
TEA?TRO ¿Quién soy? (Madrid) Sunday 18 April 2021

TEA?TRO ¿Quién soy? (Madrid)

Sun 18 Apr 2021, 16:00 Artespacio Plot Point, Madrid
Tras las trágicas - Un camerino de Shakespeare (Madrid) Sunday 18 April 2021

Tras las trágicas - Un camerino de Shakespeare (Madrid)

Sun 18 Apr 2021, 19:30 Artespacio Plot Point, Madrid
Joana Niemand (Madrid) Friday 23 April 2021

Joana Niemand (Madrid)

Fri 23 Apr 2021, 20:00 Artespacio Plot Point, Madrid
Girasoles (Madrid) From Saturday 10 April to Saturday 24 April 2021

Girasoles (Madrid)

Artespacio Plot Point, Madrid
La Clave del Arcoiris (Madrid) Sunday 11 and Sunday 25 April 2021

La Clave del Arcoiris (Madrid)

Artespacio Plot Point, Madrid
Las negras de Shakespeare (Madrid) Sunday 11 and Sunday 25 April 2021

Las negras de Shakespeare (Madrid)

Artespacio Plot Point, Madrid
¿Quién soy? (Madrid) From Sunday 11 April to Sunday 25 April 2021

¿Quién soy? (Madrid)

Artespacio Plot Point, Madrid
Baby Rock (Madrid) From Sunday 11 April to Sunday 25 April 2021

Baby Rock (Madrid)

Artespacio Plot Point, Madrid
Yo decido Amor, Sexo y Muerte (Madrid) Saturday 17 and Friday 30 April 2021

Yo decido Amor, Sexo y Muerte (Madrid)

Artespacio Plot Point, Madrid
Romeo y Julieta Confinados (Madrid) Friday 7 May 2021

Romeo y Julieta Confinados (Madrid)

Fri 7 May 2021, 20:00 Artespacio Plot Point, Madrid
Dos niñas muy muy valientes (Madrid) Sunday 9 and Sunday 23 May 2021

Dos niñas muy muy valientes (Madrid)

Artespacio Plot Point, Madrid
Súper detective en prácticas (Madrid) From Saturday 10 April to Saturday 29 May 2021

Súper detective en prácticas (Madrid)

Artespacio Plot Point, Madrid
Mi madre, Serrat y yo, en Madrid (Madrid) From Sunday 18 April to Saturday 29 May 2021

Mi madre, Serrat y yo, en Madrid (Madrid)

Artespacio Plot Point, Madrid
Amar en tiempos de Covid (Madrid) From Sunday 11 April to Sunday 30 May 2021

Amar en tiempos de Covid (Madrid)

Artespacio Plot Point, Madrid
Brilla brilla (Madrid) From Sunday 11 April to Sunday 30 May 2021

Brilla brilla (Madrid)

Artespacio Plot Point, Madrid
Una aventura de libro (Madrid) Saturday 14 August 2021

Una aventura de libro (Madrid)

Sat 14 Aug 2021, 12:30 Artespacio Plot Point, Madrid

Browse all events at Artespacio Plot Point




You can also be interested in...


going out

  

theatre thursday madrid

  

theatre plays weekend madrid

  

theatre plays friday madrid

  

going out madrid april 2021

  

  • more »