This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Artespacio Plot Point




Calle de Ercilla, 29


Madrid (Arganzuela)



Go to Map


Artespacio Plot Point




+ See more at http://www.plotpoint.es/

Artespacio Plot Point

Find out the event agenda of Artespacio Plot Point that has 18 events for 2020 and 2021. The venue is located at Calle de Ercilla, 29 in Madrid, Arganzuela. Get the directions and the map here.

Festum Fatuorum - La Fiesta de los Locos (Madrid) Sunday 23 February 2020

Festum Fatuorum - La Fiesta de los Locos (Madrid)

Sun 23 Feb 2020, 19:30 Artespacio Plot Point, Madrid
Girasoles (Madrid) Saturday 29 February 2020

Girasoles (Madrid)

Sat 29 Feb 2020, 17:00 Artespacio Plot Point, Madrid
Impro en femenino (Madrid) Friday 6 March 2020

Impro en femenino (Madrid)

Fri 6 Mar 2020, 22:30 Artespacio Plot Point, Madrid
Yo decido Amor, Sexo y Muerte (Madrid) Saturday 29 and Saturday 7 March 2020

Yo decido Amor, Sexo y Muerte (Madrid)

Artespacio Plot Point, Madrid
El astrotransportador (Madrid) From Saturday 22 February to Saturday 21 March 2020

El astrotransportador (Madrid)

Artespacio Plot Point, Madrid
Cuestiones con Ernesto Che Guevara (Madrid) From Saturday 22 February to Saturday 21 March 2020

Cuestiones con Ernesto Che Guevara (Madrid)

Artespacio Plot Point, Madrid
Mi madre, Serrat y yo, en Madrid (Madrid) From Wednesday 19 February to Thursday 26 March 2020

Mi madre, Serrat y yo, en Madrid (Madrid)

Artespacio Plot Point, Madrid
El banco (Madrid) From Friday 21 February to Friday 27 March 2020

El banco (Madrid)

Artespacio Plot Point, Madrid
Las negras de Shakespeare (Madrid) From Friday 28 February to Friday 27 March 2020

Las negras de Shakespeare (Madrid)

Artespacio Plot Point, Madrid
Reservoir Cats (Madrid) From Saturday 7 March to Saturday 28 March 2020

Reservoir Cats (Madrid)

Artespacio Plot Point, Madrid
Casting: Ya te llamaremos (Madrid) From Saturday 22 February to Saturday 28 March 2020

Casting: Ya te llamaremos (Madrid)

Artespacio Plot Point, Madrid
Mi padre, Sabina y yo (Madrid) From Saturday 22 February to Saturday 28 March 2020

Mi padre, Sabina y yo (Madrid)

Artespacio Plot Point, Madrid
Bienvenido a mi vida (Madrid) From Sunday 1 March to Sunday 29 March 2020

Bienvenido a mi vida (Madrid)

Artespacio Plot Point, Madrid
No eres tú, soy yo (Madrid) From Sunday 1 March to Sunday 29 March 2020

No eres tú, soy yo (Madrid)

Artespacio Plot Point, Madrid
Baby Rock (Madrid) From Saturday 22 February to Sunday 29 March 2020

Baby Rock (Madrid)

Artespacio Plot Point, Madrid
Castillos en las nubes (Madrid) From Sunday 1 March to Sunday 29 March 2020

Castillos en las nubes (Madrid)

Artespacio Plot Point, Madrid

Browse all events at Artespacio Plot Point




You can also be interested in...


tickets madrid

  

conferences madrid

  

dance madrid

  

tickets

  

  • more »