This web uses cookies. Our partners will collect data and use cookies to serve you personalized ads and measure performance. More information.   


Artespacio Plot Point




Calle de Ercilla, 29


Madrid (Arganzuela)



Go to Map


Artespacio Plot Point




+ See more at http://www.plotpoint.es/

Artespacio Plot Point

Find out the event agenda of Artespacio Plot Point that has 13 events for 2022 and 2023. The venue is located at Calle de Ercilla, 29 in Madrid, Arganzuela. Get the directions and the map here.

Paroxismos (Madrid) Friday 14 October 2022

Paroxismos (Madrid)

Fri 14 Oct 2022, 20:00 Artespacio Plot Point, Madrid
Mi Padre, Sabina y Yo (Madrid) Friday 7 and Friday 14 October 2022

Mi Padre, Sabina y Yo (Madrid)

Artespacio Plot Point, Madrid
La Repetición (Madrid) Friday 21 and Saturday 22 October 2022

La Repetición (Madrid)

Artespacio Plot Point, Madrid
Súper detective en prácticas (Madrid) From Saturday 8 October to Saturday 29 October 2022

Súper detective en prácticas (Madrid)

Artespacio Plot Point, Madrid
Surge: Una Boda De Cine (Madrid) Friday 28 and Saturday 29 October 2022

Surge: Una Boda De Cine (Madrid)

Artespacio Plot Point, Madrid
Girasoles (Madrid) From Saturday 8 October to Saturday 29 October 2022

Girasoles (Madrid)

Artespacio Plot Point, Madrid
Baby Rock (Madrid) From Saturday 8 October to Sunday 30 October 2022

Baby Rock (Madrid)

Artespacio Plot Point, Madrid
Leo y los Colores (Madrid) From Sunday 9 October to Sunday 6 November 2022

Leo y los Colores (Madrid)

Artespacio Plot Point, Madrid
Improfit (Madrid) From Friday 21 October to Friday 25 November 2022

Improfit (Madrid)

Artespacio Plot Point, Madrid
Mi madre, Serrat y yo (Madrid) From Saturday 8 October to Sunday 27 November 2022

Mi madre, Serrat y yo (Madrid)

Artespacio Plot Point, Madrid
La Casa Colorada (Madrid) From Saturday 19 November to Friday 2 December 2022

La Casa Colorada (Madrid)

Artespacio Plot Point, Madrid
Luchadoras (Madrid) From Saturday 8 October to Saturday 10 December 2022

Luchadoras (Madrid)

Artespacio Plot Point, Madrid
Despierta (Madrid) From Saturday 15 October to Sunday 11 December 2022

Despierta (Madrid)

Artespacio Plot Point, Madrid

Browse all events at Artespacio Plot Point



  • more »