This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.



 From Saturday 21 September to Saturday 19 October 2019




Teatro Figaro


[+ Map]







+ See more at http://gruposmedia.com/




Parque Lezama - Teatro Fígaro, at Teatro Figaro in Madrid (Centro) from saturday 21 september to saturday 19 october 2019. Theatre. NocheMAD



Tickets:  

Parque Lezama en Madrid (Teatro Fígaro) Saturday 12 and Sunday 13 October 2019

Parque Lezama en Madrid (Teatro Fígaro)

Sat 12 and Sun 13 Oct 2019 - Teatro Figaro, Madrid
Parque Lezama (Madrid) From Saturday 21 September to Sunday 20 October 2019

Parque Lezama (Madrid)

Fro Sat 21 Sep to Sun 20 Oct 2019 - Teatro Figaro, Madrid
De Caperucita a Loba en solo seis tíos en Madrid (Teatro Fígaro) From Saturday 5 October to Saturday 30 November 2019

De Caperucita a Loba en solo seis tíos en Madrid (Teatro Fígaro)

Fro Sat 5 Oct to Sat 30 Nov 2019 - Teatro Figaro, Madrid





You can also be interested in...


theatre plays madrid

  

things to do saturday madrid

  

things to do madrid

  

theatre plays madrid saturday 21 september 2019

  

venues centro

  


  • more »