This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.



 Wednesday 19 and Wednesday 26 August 2020




La Escalera de Jacob


[+ Map]







+ See more at https://www.atrapalo.com/




Magia perversa... ¡ZAS! (Madrid), at La Escalera de Jacob in Madrid (Centro) wednesday 19 and wednesday 26 august 2020. Magic-theatre. NocheMAD



Tickets:  

Magia perversa... ¡ZAS! (Madrid) Wednesday 19 and Wednesday 26 August 2020

Magia perversa... ¡ZAS! (Madrid)

Wed 19 and Wed 26 Aug 2020 - La Escalera de Jacob, Madrid
Una hora de secretos - Magia, Historias y Artificios (Madrid) From Thursday 13 August to Thursday 27 August 2020

Una hora de secretos - Magia, Historias y Artificios (Madrid)

Fro Thu 13 Aug to Thu 27 Aug 2020 - La Escalera de Jacob, Madrid
Magia en tu cara (Madrid) From Wednesday 12 August to Saturday 29 August 2020

Magia en tu cara (Madrid)

Fro Wed 12 Aug to Sat 29 Aug 2020 - La Escalera de Jacob, Madrid





You can also be interested in...


going out

  

tickets madrid

  

magic shows madrid

  

tickets

  


  • more »