This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.



 From Tuesday 27 August to Tuesday 24 September 2019




La Escalera de Jacob


[+ Map]







+ See more at https://www.atrapalo.com/




Magia aún más de cerca (Madrid), at La Escalera de Jacob in Madrid (Centro) from tuesday 27 august to tuesday 24 september 2019. Magic-theatre. NocheMAD



Tickets:  

Magia, aún más de cerca (Madrid) From Tuesday 27 August to Tuesday 24 September 2019

Magia, aún más de cerca (Madrid)

Fro Tue 27 Aug to Tue 24 Sep 2019 - La Escalera de Jacob, Madrid
Magia perversa... ¡ZAS! (Madrid) From Tuesday 3 September to Wednesday 25 September 2019

Magia perversa... ¡ZAS! (Madrid)

Fro Tue 3 Sep to Wed 25 Sep 2019 - La Escalera de Jacob, Madrid
Sorpréndete... A golpe de magia (Madrid) From Saturday 24 August to Saturday 28 September 2019

Sorpréndete... A golpe de magia (Madrid)

Fro Sat 24 Aug to Sat 28 Sep 2019 - La Escalera de Jacob, Madrid





You can also be interested in...


theatre plays madrid

  

tickets madrid

  

going out madrid september 2019

  

tickets madrid september 2019

  

live music

  


  • more »