This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.



 From Saturday 18 September to Thursday 23 December 2021




Sala Houdini


[+ Map]







+ See more at https://www.atrapalo.com/




Jaque a lo imposible (Magia y humor) (Madrid), at Sala Houdini in Madrid (Chamartín) from saturday 18 september to thursday 23 december 2021. Magic-theatre. NocheMAD



Tickets:  

MagiLocuras! -

MagiLocuras! - "La Magia y el Humor todo LoCura!" (Madrid)

Fro Sat 18 Sep to Sat 30 Oct 2021 - Sala Houdini, Madrid
Humor Mágico -Mad Martin-Magia y Humor para Todos los Públicos! (Madrid) From Saturday 18 September to Saturday 30 October 2021

Humor Mágico -Mad Martin-Magia y Humor para Todos los Públicos! (Madrid)

Fro Sat 18 Sep to Sat 30 Oct 2021 - Sala Houdini, Madrid
Hechizados, Magia y humor por duplicado (Madrid) From Saturday 2 October to Saturday 18 December 2021

Hechizados, Magia y humor por duplicado (Madrid)

Fro Sat 2 Oct to Sat 18 Dec 2021 - Sala Houdini, Madrid
Jaque a lo imposible (Magia y humor) (Madrid) From Saturday 18 September to Thursday 23 December 2021

Jaque a lo imposible (Magia y humor) (Madrid)

Fro Sat 18 Sep to Thu 23 Dec 2021 - Sala Houdini, Madrid





You can also be interested in...


tickets

  

going out

  

going out madrid september 2021

  

tickets madrid

  

theatres chamartín

  


  • more »