This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.



 From Friday 18 January to Sunday 31 March 2019




Teatro Nuevo Apolo


[+ Map]







+ See more at https://www.ticketea.com/




El musical El Médico de Noah Gordon en Madri..., at Teatro Nuevo Apolo in Madrid (Centro) from friday 18 january to sunday 31 march 2019. Musical-theatre. NocheMAD



Tickets:  

PETER PAN. UN MUSICAL MUY ESPECIAL en Teatro Nuevo Apolo From Saturday 2 February to Sunday 24 February 2019

PETER PAN. UN MUSICAL MUY ESPECIAL en Teatro Nuevo Apolo

Fro Sat 2 Feb to Sun 24 Feb 2019 - Teatro Nuevo Apolo, Madrid
El musical El Médico de Noah Gordon en Madrid From Friday 18 January to Sunday 31 March 2019

El musical El Médico de Noah Gordon en Madrid

Fro Fri 18 Jan to Sun 31 Mar 2019 - Teatro Nuevo Apolo, Madrid
Festival ¿Por Qué Es Especial? Camerata Musicalis en Madrid From Sunday 3 February to Sunday 2 June 2019

Festival ¿Por Qué Es Especial? Camerata Musicalis en Madrid

Fro Sun 3 Feb to Sun 2 Jun 2019 - Teatro Nuevo Apolo, Madrid





You can also be interested in...


theatre plays madrid

  

things to do carnival madrid

  

going out tonight madrid

  

going out saturday madrid

  

tickets madrid

  


  • more »