This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Teatro Zarzuela




Calle de Jovellanos, 4


Madrid (Centro)



Go to Map


Teatro Zarzuela




+ See more at http://teatrodelazarzuela.mcu.es/

Teatro Zarzuela

Find out the event agenda of Teatro Zarzuela that has 9 events for 2021 and 2022. The venue is located at Calle de Jovellanos, 4 in Madrid, Centro. Get the directions and the map here.

Luisa Fernanda From Thursday 28 January to Sunday 14 February 2021

Luisa Fernanda

Teatro Zarzuela, Madrid
Amores en zarza From Friday 26 February to Friday 5 March 2021

Amores en zarza

Teatro Zarzuela, Madrid
Las Calatravas Friday 12 March 2021

Las Calatravas

Fri 12 Mar 2021, 20:00 Teatro Zarzuela, Madrid
Modernas y Clásicas Sunday 14 March 2021

Modernas y Clásicas

Sun 14 Mar 2021, 12:00 Teatro Zarzuela, Madrid
Conferencia - BENAMOR Thursday 25 March 2021

Conferencia - BENAMOR

Thu 25 Mar 2021, 19:30 Teatro Zarzuela, Madrid
Benamor From Wednesday 14 April to Sunday 25 April 2021

Benamor

Teatro Zarzuela, Madrid
El rey que rabió From Thursday 3 June to Saturday 19 June 2021

El rey que rabió

Teatro Zarzuela, Madrid
Musas y Músicas Sunday 20 June 2021

Musas y Músicas

Sun 20 Jun 2021, 12:00 Teatro Zarzuela, Madrid

Browse all events at Teatro Zarzuela




You can also be interested in...


going out

  

things to do madrid january 2021

  

comedy madrid

  

going out saturday madrid

  

theatre tickets

  

  • more »