Teatro Luchana




Calle de Luchana, 38


Madrid (Chamberí)



Go to Map


Teatro Luchana




Teatro Luchana

Find out the event agenda of Teatro Luchana that has 39 events for 2024 and 2025. The venue is located at Calle de Luchana, 38 in Madrid, Chamberí. Get the directions and the map here.

Manuel Manquiña Mis charlas con el psicólogo Friday 8 March 2024

Manuel Manquiña Mis charlas con el psicólogo

Fri 8 Mar 2024, 20:30 Teatro Luchana, Madrid
Más Tranquilo Friday 8 March 2024

Más Tranquilo

Fri 8 Mar 2024, 23:00 Teatro Luchana, Madrid
Sincericidio Sunday 10 and Sunday 17 March 2024

Sincericidio

Teatro Luchana, Madrid
Ésta sí que tenemos que bailarla From Friday 8 March to Friday 22 March 2024

Ésta sí que tenemos que bailarla

Teatro Luchana, Madrid
La Herencia From Saturday 2 March to Saturday 23 March 2024

La Herencia

Teatro Luchana, Madrid
El Soldadito de Plomo From Saturday 2 March to Saturday 23 March 2024

El Soldadito de Plomo

Teatro Luchana, Madrid
Jack y las habichuelas mágicas From Saturday 2 March to Wednesday 27 March 2024

Jack y las habichuelas mágicas

Teatro Luchana, Madrid
Luces de bohemia en un solo actor From Thursday 7 March to Thursday 28 March 2024

Luces de bohemia en un solo actor

Teatro Luchana, Madrid
Mujeres infieles From Thursday 7 March to Thursday 28 March 2024

Mujeres infieles

Teatro Luchana, Madrid
#Yosostenido From Wednesday 6 March to Thursday 28 March 2024

#Yosostenido

Teatro Luchana, Madrid
Ya me has tocado el cuento From Friday 8 March to Friday 29 March 2024

Ya me has tocado el cuento

Teatro Luchana, Madrid
Juana La Loca From Friday 8 March to Friday 29 March 2024

Juana La Loca

Teatro Luchana, Madrid
Miss Sex From Friday 8 March to Friday 29 March 2024

Miss Sex

Teatro Luchana, Madrid
Victoria viene a cenar From Friday 15 March to Friday 29 March 2024

Victoria viene a cenar

Teatro Luchana, Madrid
Princesa 2.0 From Saturday 2 March to Saturday 30 March 2024

Princesa 2.0

Teatro Luchana, Madrid
Fabulosas travesuras From Saturday 2 March to Saturday 30 March 2024

Fabulosas travesuras

Teatro Luchana, Madrid
El pequeño rey From Saturday 2 March to Saturday 30 March 2024

El pequeño rey

Teatro Luchana, Madrid
Alacasín From Saturday 9 March to Saturday 30 March 2024

Alacasín

Teatro Luchana, Madrid
Vaga y maleanta From Saturday 2 March to Saturday 30 March 2024

Vaga y maleanta

Teatro Luchana, Madrid
Oye Siri, dime Joan From Thursday 7 March to Saturday 30 March 2024

Oye Siri, dime Joan

Teatro Luchana, Madrid
La magia está en ti From Saturday 2 March to Sunday 31 March 2024

La magia está en ti

Teatro Luchana, Madrid
Fiesta en la Granja From Saturday 2 March to Sunday 31 March 2024

Fiesta en la Granja

Teatro Luchana, Madrid
¡Teo y Noa, al rescate! From Sunday 3 March to Sunday 31 March 2024

¡Teo y Noa, al rescate!

Teatro Luchana, Madrid
Gordas From Saturday 2 March to Sunday 31 March 2024

Gordas

Teatro Luchana, Madrid
Chas! Y de repente... Tú! From Sunday 3 March to Sunday 31 March 2024

Chas! Y de repente... Tú!

Teatro Luchana, Madrid
El color de la música From Sunday 3 March to Sunday 31 March 2024

El color de la música

Teatro Luchana, Madrid
Tararí y Tantán: buscando la luna From Sunday 3 March to Sunday 31 March 2024

Tararí y Tantán: buscando la luna

Teatro Luchana, Madrid
Historia de un parque From Sunday 10 March to Sunday 31 March 2024

Historia de un parque

Teatro Luchana, Madrid
Love me Tinder From Saturday 9 March to Saturday 6 April 2024

Love me Tinder

Teatro Luchana, Madrid
Un secreto a voces From Saturday 2 March to Saturday 27 April 2024

Un secreto a voces

Teatro Luchana, Madrid
Doble o nada From Saturday 2 March to Saturday 27 April 2024

Doble o nada

Teatro Luchana, Madrid
Dos Tronos, Dos Reinas From Sunday 3 March to Sunday 28 April 2024

Dos Tronos, Dos Reinas

Teatro Luchana, Madrid

Browse all events at Teatro Luchana