This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Teatro Lara




Calle Corredera Baja de San Pablo, 15


Madrid (Centro)



Go to Map


Teatro Lara




+ See more at http://www.teatrolara.com/

Teatro Lara

Find out the event agenda of Teatro Lara that has 10 events for 2018 and 2019. The venue is located at Calle Corredera Baja de San Pablo, 15 in Madrid, Centro. Get the directions and the map here.

After (Madrid) From Sunday 4 November to Sunday 6 January 2019

After (Madrid)

Teatro Lara, Madrid
La lección (Madrid) From Wednesday 21 November to Wednesday 9 January 2019

La lección (Madrid)

Teatro Lara, Madrid
Burundanga, en Madrid (Madrid) From Wednesday 17 October to Wednesday 9 January 2019

Burundanga, en Madrid (Madrid)

Teatro Lara, Madrid
Sidra en vena (Madrid) From Thursday 18 October to Thursday 10 January 2019

Sidra en vena (Madrid)

Teatro Lara, Madrid
Entiéndeme tú a mí (Madrid) From Tuesday 23 October to Tuesday 15 January 2019

Entiéndeme tú a mí (Madrid)

Teatro Lara, Madrid
Capullos que vuelan (Madrid) From Friday 9 November to Friday 18 January 2019

Capullos que vuelan (Madrid)

Teatro Lara, Madrid
La Llamada - Madrid From Wednesday 17 October to Thursday 31 January 2019

La Llamada - Madrid

Teatro Lara, Madrid
La Pilarcita (Madrid) From Saturday 3 November to Saturday 23 February 2019

La Pilarcita (Madrid)

Teatro Lara, Madrid

Browse all events at Teatro Lara




You can also be interested in...


comedy tonight madrid

  

going out thursday madrid

  

theatre plays madrid

  

going out saturday madrid

  

tickets

  

  • more »