This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Teatro Lara




Calle Corredera Baja de San Pablo, 15


Madrid (Centro)



Go to Map


Teatro Lara




+ See more at http://www.teatrolara.com/

Teatro Lara

Find out the event agenda of Teatro Lara that has 13 events for 2021 and 2022. The venue is located at Calle Corredera Baja de San Pablo, 15 in Madrid, Centro. Get the directions and the map here.

Cádiz From Saturday 16 January to Saturday 13 February 2021

Cádiz

Teatro Lara, Madrid
La Llamada El musical From Saturday 16 January to Saturday 13 February 2021

La Llamada El musical

Teatro Lara, Madrid
El Necesitado (Madrid) From Wednesday 3 February to Wednesday 24 February 2021

El Necesitado (Madrid)

Teatro Lara, Madrid
Quest!on (Madrid) From Thursday 21 January to Thursday 25 February 2021

Quest!on (Madrid)

Teatro Lara, Madrid
Las Uñas Rojas (Madrid) From Sunday 17 January to Sunday 28 February 2021

Las Uñas Rojas (Madrid)

Teatro Lara, Madrid
Sidra en vena (Madrid) From Friday 22 January to Friday 19 March 2021

Sidra en vena (Madrid)

Teatro Lara, Madrid
La Petite Mort (Madrid) From Wednesday 3 February to Wednesday 31 March 2021

La Petite Mort (Madrid)

Teatro Lara, Madrid
El Movil (Madrid) From Saturday 16 January to Saturday 3 April 2021

El Movil (Madrid)

Teatro Lara, Madrid

Browse all events at Teatro Lara




You can also be interested in...


tickets

  

going out

  

theatres madrid

  

theatre plays madrid

  

conferences madrid

  

  • more »