This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Teatro Gran Via




Calle Gran Vía, 66


Madrid (Centro)



Go to Map


Teatro Gran Via




+ See more at http://www.gruposmedia.com/

Teatro Gran Via

Find out the event agenda of Teatro Gran Via that has 8 events for 2021 and 2022. The venue is located at Calle Gran Vía, 66 in Madrid, Centro. Get the directions and the map here.

Mastodonte - Simplemente perfecto Saturday 17 April 2021

Mastodonte - Simplemente perfecto

Sat 17 Apr 2021, 12:30 Teatro Gran Via, Madrid
Faemino y Cansado. 17 veces Monday 19 and Wednesday 21 April 2021

Faemino y Cansado. 17 veces

Teatro Gran Via, Madrid
Ciudad Jara en concierto Saturday 24 April 2021

Ciudad Jara en concierto

Sat 24 Apr 2021, 12:00 Teatro Gran Via, Madrid
Arte Muhé Thursday 29 April 2021

Arte Muhé

Thu 29 Apr 2021, 20:00 Teatro Gran Via, Madrid
Berto Romero. Mucha tontería From Thursday 15 April to Sunday 2 May 2021

Berto Romero. Mucha tontería

Teatro Gran Via, Madrid
Corta el Cable Rojo (Madrid) From Friday 16 April to Monday 3 May 2021

Corta el Cable Rojo (Madrid)

Teatro Gran Via, Madrid
La cuenta (Madrid) From Wednesday 14 April to Sunday 9 May 2021

La cuenta (Madrid)

Teatro Gran Via, Madrid
Fango - Rober Bodegas (Madrid) From Sunday 18 April to Sunday 30 May 2021

Fango - Rober Bodegas (Madrid)

Teatro Gran Via, Madrid

Browse all events at Teatro Gran Via




You can also be interested in...


comedy madrid april 2021

  

tickets sunday madrid

  

theatre madrid

  

tickets

  

  • more »