This web uses cookies. Our partners will collect data and use cookies to serve you personalized ads and measure performance. More information.   


Teatro Bellas Artes




Calle del Marqués de Casa Riera, 2


Madrid (Centro)



Go to Map


Teatro Bellas Artes




+ See more at http://www.teatrobellasartes.es/

Teatro Bellas Artes

Find out the event agenda of Teatro Bellas Artes that has 7 events for 2022 and 2023. The venue is located at Calle del Marqués de Casa Riera, 2 in Madrid, Centro. Get the directions and the map here.

Caperucita Roja - Una ópera para toda la familia (Madrid) Sunday 16 October 2022

Caperucita Roja - Una ópera para toda la familia (Madrid)

Sun 16 Oct 2022, 12:00 Teatro Bellas Artes, Madrid
El perdón (Madrid) From Wednesday 19 October to Tuesday 1 November 2022

El perdón (Madrid)

Teatro Bellas Artes, Madrid
Yo sobreviví a la EGB (Madrid) From Friday 21 October to Saturday 12 November 2022

Yo sobreviví a la EGB (Madrid)

Teatro Bellas Artes, Madrid
Lorca en Nueva York (Madrid) From Monday 17 October to Monday 28 November 2022

Lorca en Nueva York (Madrid)

Teatro Bellas Artes, Madrid
La Traviata (Madrid) Sunday 30 and Sunday 4 December 2022

La Traviata (Madrid)

Teatro Bellas Artes, Madrid
3 en impro (Madrid) Friday 14 and Friday 9 December 2022

3 en impro (Madrid)

Teatro Bellas Artes, Madrid

Browse all events at Teatro Bellas Artes



  • more »