This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Teatro Alcazar




Calle de Alcalá, 20


Madrid (Centro)



Go to Map


Teatro Alcazar




+ See more at http://www.gruposmedia.com/

Teatro Alcazar

Find out the event agenda of Teatro Alcazar that has 10 events for 2020 and 2021. The venue is located at Calle de Alcalá, 20 in Madrid, Centro. Get the directions and the map here.

La comedia salvó mi vida Friday 2 and Saturday 3 October 2020

La comedia salvó mi vida

Teatro Alcazar, Madrid
Diario Vivo (Madrid) Tuesday 6 October 2020

Diario Vivo (Madrid)

Tue 6 Oct 2020, 20:30 Teatro Alcazar, Madrid
Comandante Lara y Cía. Friday 9 October 2020

Comandante Lara y Cía.

Fri 9 Oct 2020, 23:00 Teatro Alcazar, Madrid
El humor es cultura Saturday 10 October 2020

El humor es cultura

Sat 10 Oct 2020, 23:30 Teatro Alcazar, Madrid
Pantomima Full Friday 16 October 2020

Pantomima Full

Fri 16 Oct 2020, 23:00 Teatro Alcazar, Madrid
El Método Grönholm From Friday 25 September to Saturday 17 October 2020

El Método Grönholm

Teatro Alcazar, Madrid
Infarto. No vayas a la luz From Saturday 19 September to Saturday 17 October 2020

Infarto. No vayas a la luz

Teatro Alcazar, Madrid
La Bella y la Bestia, el musical Saturday 17 October 2020

La Bella y la Bestia, el musical

Sat 17 Oct 2020, 12:30 Teatro Alcazar, Madrid

Browse all events at Teatro Alcazar




You can also be interested in...


going out

  

theatre plays

  

improvisation madrid october 2020

  

tickets

  

  • more »