This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Teatro Alcazar




Calle de Alcalá, 20


Madrid (Centro)



Go to Map


Teatro Alcazar




+ See more at http://www.gruposmedia.com/

Teatro Alcazar

Find out the event agenda of Teatro Alcazar that has 12 events for 2021 and 2022. The venue is located at Calle de Alcalá, 20 in Madrid, Centro. Get the directions and the map here.

Comandante Lara y Cía. Saturday 6 and Sunday 7 February 2021

Comandante Lara y Cía.

Teatro Alcazar, Madrid
Pantomima Full From Friday 22 January to Friday 12 February 2021

Pantomima Full

Teatro Alcazar, Madrid
Fariña From Saturday 16 January to Saturday 13 February 2021

Fariña

Teatro Alcazar, Madrid
Ni puta gracia (Inés Hernand y Galder Varas) Saturday 13 February 2021

Ni puta gracia (Inés Hernand y Galder Varas)

Sat 13 Feb 2021, 22:15 Teatro Alcazar, Madrid
Diario Vivo (Madrid) Tuesday 16 February 2021

Diario Vivo (Madrid)

Tue 16 Feb 2021, 20:30 Teatro Alcazar, Madrid
Tomás García - El Humor es Cultura (Madrid) Saturday 20 February 2021

Tomás García - El Humor es Cultura (Madrid)

Sat 20 Feb 2021, 23:30 Teatro Alcazar, Madrid
David Suárez - La misma mierda por última vez, en Madrid (Madrid) Sunday 21 February 2021

David Suárez - La misma mierda por última vez, en Madrid (Madrid)

Sun 21 Feb 2021, 17:00 Teatro Alcazar, Madrid

Browse all events at Teatro Alcazar




You can also be interested in...


going out

  

tickets

  

magic shows madrid january 2021

  

going out tuesday madrid

  

going out madrid

  

  • more »