This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Teatro Alcazar




Calle de Alcalá, 20


Madrid (Centro)



Go to Map


Teatro Alcazar




+ See more at http://www.gruposmedia.com/

Teatro Alcazar

Find out the event agenda of Teatro Alcazar that has 11 events for 2018 and 2019. The venue is located at Calle de Alcalá, 20 in Madrid, Centro. Get the directions and the map here.

Pantomima Full - Teatro Cofidis Alcázar Saturday 22 December 2018

Pantomima Full - Teatro Cofidis Alcázar

Sat 22 Dec 2018, 23:30 Teatro Alcazar, Madrid
Hamlet, concierto en acústico - Teatro Cofidis Alcázar Friday 28 December 2018

Hamlet, concierto en acústico - Teatro Cofidis Alcázar

Fri 28 Dec 2018, 23:00 Teatro Alcazar, Madrid
Influencer show - Teatro Cofidis Alcázar Saturday 29 December 2018

Influencer show - Teatro Cofidis Alcázar

Sat 29 Dec 2018, 23:30 Teatro Alcazar, Madrid
La Penultima. Quique San Francisco -Teatro Cofidis Alcázar Sunday 30 December 2018

La Penultima. Quique San Francisco -Teatro Cofidis Alcázar

Sun 30 Dec 2018, 21:30 Teatro Alcazar, Madrid
La Disputa - Teatro Cofidis Alcazar From Thursday 20 December to Sunday 6 January 2019

La Disputa - Teatro Cofidis Alcazar

Teatro Alcazar, Madrid
El test - Teatro Cofidis Alcázar From Wednesday 19 December to Sunday 13 January 2019

El test - Teatro Cofidis Alcázar

Teatro Alcazar, Madrid

Browse all events at Teatro Alcazar




You can also be interested in...


theatre plays madrid

  

live music madrid

  

theatre plays madrid january 2019

  

tickets madrid

  

venues centro

  

  • more »