This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Sala Nueve Norte




Calle del Norte, 9


Madrid (Centro)



Go to Map


Sala Nueve Norte




+ See more at http://www.nuevenorte.com/

Sala Nueve Norte

Find out the event agenda of Sala Nueve Norte that has 8 events for 2021 and 2022. The venue is located at Calle del Norte, 9 in Madrid, Centro. Get the directions and the map here.

Orgullo SOS (Madrid) From Tuesday 11 May to Tuesday 25 May 2021

Orgullo SOS (Madrid)

Sala Nueve Norte, Madrid
Violencia Afectiva Suite (Madrid) From Wednesday 12 May to Wednesday 26 May 2021

Violencia Afectiva Suite (Madrid)

Sala Nueve Norte, Madrid
Mireia y Gonzalo (Madrid) From Thursday 13 May to Thursday 27 May 2021

Mireia y Gonzalo (Madrid)

Sala Nueve Norte, Madrid
Bengala (Madrid) From Friday 14 May to Friday 28 May 2021

Bengala (Madrid)

Sala Nueve Norte, Madrid
Gloria (Madrid) From Friday 14 May to Friday 28 May 2021

Gloria (Madrid)

Sala Nueve Norte, Madrid
Ilusiones (Madrid) From Saturday 8 May to Saturday 29 May 2021

Ilusiones (Madrid)

Sala Nueve Norte, Madrid
Jamms Show (Madrid) From Saturday 8 May to Saturday 29 May 2021

Jamms Show (Madrid)

Sala Nueve Norte, Madrid
Pildoritas (Madrid) From Sunday 9 May to Sunday 30 May 2021

Pildoritas (Madrid)

Sala Nueve Norte, Madrid

Browse all events at Sala Nueve Norte




You can also be interested in...


tickets

  

things to do saturday madrid

  

theatres madrid

  

tickets madrid friday 21 may 2021

  

comedy madrid saturday 15 may 2021

  

  • more »