This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Sala Nueve Norte




Calle del Norte, 9


Madrid (Centro)



Go to Map


Sala Nueve Norte




+ See more at http://www.nuevenorte.com/

Sala Nueve Norte

Find out the event agenda of Sala Nueve Norte that has 11 events for 2021 and 2022. The venue is located at Calle del Norte, 9 in Madrid, Centro. Get the directions and the map here.

Trilogía de las mujeres imposibles (Madrid) Tuesday 26 January 2021

Trilogía de las mujeres imposibles (Madrid)

Tue 26 Jan 2021, 20:30 Sala Nueve Norte, Madrid
Negra Sombra (Madrid) Wednesday 27 January 2021

Negra Sombra (Madrid)

Wed 27 Jan 2021, 20:30 Sala Nueve Norte, Madrid
El hueco (Madrid) Thursday 28 January 2021

El hueco (Madrid)

Thu 28 Jan 2021, 20:00 Sala Nueve Norte, Madrid
La probabilidad de lo imposible (Madrid) Friday 29 January 2021

La probabilidad de lo imposible (Madrid)

Fri 29 Jan 2021, 17:30 Sala Nueve Norte, Madrid
Nacer con culpa y sin nombre (Madrid) Friday 29 January 2021

Nacer con culpa y sin nombre (Madrid)

Fri 29 Jan 2021, 20:30 Sala Nueve Norte, Madrid
Jamms Show (Madrid) Saturday 30 January 2021

Jamms Show (Madrid)

Sat 30 Jan 2021, 20:30 Sala Nueve Norte, Madrid
Dime que todo está bien (Madrid) Saturday 30 January 2021

Dime que todo está bien (Madrid)

Sat 30 Jan 2021, 18:00 Sala Nueve Norte, Madrid
Un peral entra por la ventana (Madrid) Sunday 31 January 2021

Un peral entra por la ventana (Madrid)

Sun 31 Jan 2021, 19:30 Sala Nueve Norte, Madrid
Violencia Afectiva Suite (Madrid) Friday 5 February 2021

Violencia Afectiva Suite (Madrid)

Fri 5 Feb 2021, 19:00 Sala Nueve Norte, Madrid
Hueco (Madrid) From Tuesday 2 March to Tuesday 30 March 2021

Hueco (Madrid)

Sala Nueve Norte, Madrid

Browse all events at Sala Nueve Norte




You can also be interested in...


tickets

  

tickets madrid

  

going out madrid february 2021

  

theatres madrid

  

going out madrid friday 12 february 2021

  

  • more »