This web uses cookies. Our partners will collect data and use cookies to serve you personalized ads and measure performance. More information.   


Sala Nueve Norte




Calle del Norte, 9


Madrid (Centro)



Go to Map


Sala Nueve Norte




+ See more at http://www.nuevenorte.com/

Sala Nueve Norte

Find out the event agenda of Sala Nueve Norte that has 8 events for 2022 and 2023. The venue is located at Calle del Norte, 9 in Madrid, Centro. Get the directions and the map here.

2a princesa (Madrid) Wednesday 12 October 2022

2a princesa (Madrid)

Wed 12 Oct 2022, 20:00 Sala Nueve Norte, Madrid
Mil amaneceres (Madrid) Wednesday 19 and Wednesday 26 October 2022

Mil amaneceres (Madrid)

Sala Nueve Norte, Madrid
Inaudita (Madrid) Thursday 20 and Thursday 27 October 2022

Inaudita (Madrid)

Sala Nueve Norte, Madrid
Las cosas por su nombre (Madrid) From Friday 14 October to Friday 28 October 2022

Las cosas por su nombre (Madrid)

Sala Nueve Norte, Madrid
La última noche (Madrid) From Saturday 8 October to Saturday 29 October 2022

La última noche (Madrid)

Sala Nueve Norte, Madrid
Arte (Madrid) From Saturday 8 October to Saturday 29 October 2022

Arte (Madrid)

Sala Nueve Norte, Madrid
Dos familias (Madrid) From Sunday 9 October to Sunday 30 October 2022

Dos familias (Madrid)

Sala Nueve Norte, Madrid
Las doce de allá (Madrid) Saturday 5 and Sunday 6 November 2022

Las doce de allá (Madrid)

Sala Nueve Norte, Madrid

Browse all events at Sala Nueve Norte



  • more »