La Chocita del Loro




Calle Gran Vía, 70


Madrid (Centro)



Go to Map


La Chocita del Loro




+ See more at http://www.lachocitadelloro.com/

La Chocita del Loro

Find out the event agenda of La Chocita del Loro that has 11 events for 2024 and 2025. The venue is located at Calle Gran Vía, 70 in Madrid, Centro. Get the directions and the map here.

El Lobo de Gran Vía - Rubén García, en Madrid Friday 8 March 2024

El Lobo de Gran Vía - Rubén García, en Madrid

Fri 8 Mar 2024, 23:00 La Chocita del Loro, Madrid
Axlor Riezu - Tengo FOMO Saturday 9 and Sunday 10 March 2024

Axlor Riezu - Tengo FOMO

La Chocita del Loro, Madrid
Molina Gómez - A cenaaar From Wednesday 6 March to Thursday 21 March 2024

Molina Gómez - A cenaaar

La Chocita del Loro, Madrid
Luismi - Colocado cabe 4.0 From Friday 8 March to Wednesday 27 March 2024

Luismi - Colocado cabe 4.0

La Chocita del Loro, Madrid
Brocheta y Buitrago - En Ayunas From Saturday 2 March to Saturday 30 March 2024

Brocheta y Buitrago - En Ayunas

La Chocita del Loro, Madrid
Rocha - Eco-ista From Saturday 9 March to Sunday 31 March 2024

Rocha - Eco-ista

La Chocita del Loro, Madrid
Miguel Sincero - Píkaro From Saturday 16 March to Sunday 31 March 2024

Miguel Sincero - Píkaro

La Chocita del Loro, Madrid

Browse all events at La Chocita del Loro