This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Gran Teatro Príncipe Pío




Cuesta de San Vicente, 44


Madrid (Latina)



Go to Map


Gran Teatro Príncipe Pío




+ See more at http://abonoteatro.com

Gran Teatro Príncipe Pío

Find out the event agenda of Gran Teatro Príncipe Pío that has 9 events for 2018 and 2019. The venue is located at Cuesta de San Vicente, 44 in Madrid, Latina. Get the directions and the map here.

LunátiKa - Cristina Medina (Madrid) Sunday 4 and Sunday 2 December 2018

LunátiKa - Cristina Medina (Madrid)

Gran Teatro Príncipe Pío, Madrid
La Calderona (Madrid) From Saturday 10 November to Sunday 16 December 2018

La Calderona (Madrid)

Gran Teatro Príncipe Pío, Madrid
CIELO SANTO CABARET - EL AFTER DE LA VIDA en Madrid From Friday 19 October to Saturday 22 December 2018

CIELO SANTO CABARET - EL AFTER DE LA VIDA en Madrid

Gran Teatro Príncipe Pío, Madrid
PUNTO DE PARTIDA en Madrid From Sunday 21 October to Sunday 23 December 2018

PUNTO DE PARTIDA en Madrid

Gran Teatro Príncipe Pío, Madrid
Chicago - Cine Inmersivo en Madrid From Friday 26 October to Friday 28 December 2018

Chicago - Cine Inmersivo en Madrid

Gran Teatro Príncipe Pío, Madrid
CLANDESTINO - ADULT CABARET en Madrid From Saturday 20 October to Saturday 29 December 2018

CLANDESTINO - ADULT CABARET en Madrid

Gran Teatro Príncipe Pío, Madrid
Pa la Habana (Madrid) From Thursday 1 November to Saturday 29 December 2018

Pa la Habana (Madrid)

Gran Teatro Príncipe Pío, Madrid
Jorge Blass - Magia 360o en Madrid From Saturday 8 December to Sunday 30 December 2018

Jorge Blass - Magia 360o en Madrid

Gran Teatro Príncipe Pío, Madrid

Browse all events at Gran Teatro Príncipe Pío




You can also be interested in...


theatre plays madrid

  

things to do friday madrid

  

comedy

  

going out madrid

  

  • more »