This web uses cookies. Our partners will collect data and use cookies to serve you personalized ads and measure performance. More information.   


Estación Malasaña




Calle del Pez, 16


Madrid



Go to Map


Estación Malasaña




+ See more at https://www.estacionmalasana.es/

Estación Malasaña

Find out the event agenda of Estación Malasaña that has 20 events for 2022 and 2023. The venue is located at Calle del Pez, 16 in Madrid. Get the directions and the map here.

Proyecto lateral presenta Emigrantes (Madrid) Friday 7 October 2022

Proyecto lateral presenta Emigrantes (Madrid)

Fri 7 Oct 2022, 22:30 Estación Malasaña, Madrid
Monólogos - El Remate Producciones en Estación Malasaña (Madrid) Saturday 8 October 2022

Monólogos - El Remate Producciones en Estación Malasaña (Madrid)

Sat 8 Oct 2022, 18:00 Estación Malasaña, Madrid
Entre risas y Dramma - Drag Show (Madrid) Sunday 9 October 2022

Entre risas y Dramma - Drag Show (Madrid)

Sun 9 Oct 2022, 21:00 Estación Malasaña, Madrid
Rebelde con guasa - Pepa Golden (Madrid) Tuesday 11 October 2022

Rebelde con guasa - Pepa Golden (Madrid)

Tue 11 Oct 2022, 21:00 Estación Malasaña, Madrid
No le busques sentido - Alberto Graupera (Madrid) Tuesday 11 October 2022

No le busques sentido - Alberto Graupera (Madrid)

Tue 11 Oct 2022, 19:30 Estación Malasaña, Madrid
Coco Premium Comedy Show (Madrid) Thursday 13 October 2022

Coco Premium Comedy Show (Madrid)

Thu 13 Oct 2022, 21:00 Estación Malasaña, Madrid
Luis Qúo - Muy amarillo (Madrid) Sunday 16 and Thursday 20 October 2022

Luis Qúo - Muy amarillo (Madrid)

Estación Malasaña, Madrid
TDA Teatro de Ansiosos (Madrid) From Friday 7 October to Friday 21 October 2022

TDA Teatro de Ansiosos (Madrid)

Estación Malasaña, Madrid
Bonifacetico (Madrid) Saturday 8 and Saturday 22 October 2022

Bonifacetico (Madrid)

Estación Malasaña, Madrid
Mala Fama - Gustavo Biosca (Madrid) Tuesday 11 and Tuesday 25 October 2022

Mala Fama - Gustavo Biosca (Madrid)

Estación Malasaña, Madrid
Ruta 66 Open Mic (Madrid) From Thursday 6 October to Thursday 27 October 2022

Ruta 66 Open Mic (Madrid)

Estación Malasaña, Madrid
Comedy Rally (Madrid) From Friday 7 October to Friday 28 October 2022

Comedy Rally (Madrid)

Estación Malasaña, Madrid
¡Que no se duerma! (Madrid) Thursday 6 and Friday 28 October 2022

¡Que no se duerma! (Madrid)

Estación Malasaña, Madrid
Imbécil la hora - Chemi Moreno (Madrid) Saturday 15 and Saturday 29 October 2022

Imbécil la hora - Chemi Moreno (Madrid)

Estación Malasaña, Madrid
Estación Comedy (Madrid) From Thursday 6 October to Sunday 30 October 2022

Estación Comedy (Madrid)

Estación Malasaña, Madrid
Vermut Rojo Open Mic (Madrid) From Sunday 9 October to Sunday 30 October 2022

Vermut Rojo Open Mic (Madrid)

Estación Malasaña, Madrid
De Albacete al fin del mundo - Rubén Faura (Madrid) Sunday 30 October 2022

De Albacete al fin del mundo - Rubén Faura (Madrid)

Sun 30 Oct 2022, 17:30 Estación Malasaña, Madrid
Los 30 son ... ¡Vete a la mierda! - Jorge Santos (Madrid) Monday 31 October 2022

Los 30 son ... ¡Vete a la mierda! - Jorge Santos (Madrid)

Mon 31 Oct 2022, 19:00 Estación Malasaña, Madrid

Browse all events at Estación Malasaña



  • more »