El Golfo Comedy Club




C. de las Huertas, 57


Madrid



Go to Map


El Golfo Comedy Club




+ See more at https://elgolfocomedy.com/

El Golfo Comedy Club

Find out the event agenda of El Golfo Comedy Club that has 19 events for 2024 and 2025. The venue is located at C. de las Huertas, 57 in Madrid. Get the directions and the map here.

Gonzalo Jiménez.- Sinvergonza Friday 28 June 2024

Gonzalo Jiménez.- Sinvergonza

Fri 28 Jun 2024, 20:30 El Golfo Comedy Club, Madrid
Fran Pati: Moder-No Friday 28 June 2024

Fran Pati: Moder-No

Fri 28 Jun 2024, 23:30 El Golfo Comedy Club, Madrid
Silvia Sparks. El show de humor negro Friday 28 June 2024

Silvia Sparks. El show de humor negro

Fri 28 Jun 2024, 22:00 El Golfo Comedy Club, Madrid
Monologueo de Mediodía Saturday 29 and Sunday 30 June 2024

Monologueo de Mediodía

El Golfo Comedy Club, Madrid
Jesús Arenas. Campechano Sunday 30 June 2024

Jesús Arenas. Campechano

Sun 30 Jun 2024, 20:00 El Golfo Comedy Club, Madrid
Me estoy quitando- Roberto Gontán From Sunday 30 June to Friday 12 July 2024

Me estoy quitando- Roberto Gontán

El Golfo Comedy Club, Madrid
Eva Cabezas. A las calles From Saturday 29 June to Sunday 14 July 2024

Eva Cabezas. A las calles

El Golfo Comedy Club, Madrid
Abiertas y Dementes From Thursday 27 June to Thursday 25 July 2024

Abiertas y Dementes

El Golfo Comedy Club, Madrid
Edén Serrano.- De aquí no sale Saturday 29 and Saturday 27 July 2024

Edén Serrano.- De aquí no sale

El Golfo Comedy Club, Madrid
Isabel Rey.- Diva de Barrio From Sunday 30 June to Sunday 28 July 2024

Isabel Rey.- Diva de Barrio

El Golfo Comedy Club, Madrid
Comedy Rally From Tuesday 25 June to Tuesday 30 July 2024

Comedy Rally

El Golfo Comedy Club, Madrid
Goloso de Micro. From Tuesday 25 June to Wednesday 31 July 2024

Goloso de Micro.

El Golfo Comedy Club, Madrid
El Dojo Comedia From Wednesday 26 June to Wednesday 31 July 2024

El Dojo Comedia

El Golfo Comedy Club, Madrid
Femininity, un show de Patri Muñoz From Saturday 29 June to Friday 16 August 2024

Femininity, un show de Patri Muñoz

El Golfo Comedy Club, Madrid
Albert Boira.- La hora Boira From Saturday 29 June to Sunday 25 August 2024

Albert Boira.- La hora Boira

El Golfo Comedy Club, Madrid
Alex Gozalo. Tiempos confusos. From Friday 28 June to Saturday 31 August 2024

Alex Gozalo. Tiempos confusos.

El Golfo Comedy Club, Madrid
Alex Salaberri. Qué le pasa doctor. From Saturday 29 June to Saturday 31 August 2024

Alex Salaberri. Qué le pasa doctor.

El Golfo Comedy Club, Madrid

Browse all events at El Golfo Comedy Club