This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Beer Station




Cuesta de Santo Domingo, 22


Madrid (Centro)



Go to Map


Beer Station




+ See more at http://www.beerstation.com/

Beer Station

Find out the event agenda of Beer Station that has 13 events for 2018 and 2019. The venue is located at Cuesta de Santo Domingo, 22 in Madrid, Centro. Get the directions and the map here.

Kalderas Cómico - ¿Quién es? (Madrid) Saturday 20 October 2018

Kalderas Cómico - ¿Quién es? (Madrid)

Sat 20 Oct 2018, 21:30 Beer Station, Madrid
Borja Sumozas - Comedia Involuntaria (Madrid) Wednesday 24 October 2018

Borja Sumozas - Comedia Involuntaria (Madrid)

Wed 24 Oct 2018, 21:30 Beer Station, Madrid
Pibonéxica (Madrid) Thursday 25 October 2018

Pibonéxica (Madrid)

Thu 25 Oct 2018, 21:30 Beer Station, Madrid
Salomón - Opiniones salomónicas (Madrid) Saturday 27 October 2018

Salomón - Opiniones salomónicas (Madrid)

Sat 27 Oct 2018, 21:30 Beer Station, Madrid
Don Mauro (Madrid) Sunday 21 and Sunday 28 October 2018

Don Mauro (Madrid)

Beer Station, Madrid
Solo ante el peligro - Juan Solo (Madrid) Tuesday 30 October 2018

Solo ante el peligro - Juan Solo (Madrid)

Tue 30 Oct 2018, 21:30 Beer Station, Madrid
Raúl Massana - La Voz y el Martillo (Madrid) Wednesday 31 October 2018

Raúl Massana - La Voz y el Martillo (Madrid)

Wed 31 Oct 2018, 21:30 Beer Station, Madrid

Browse all events at Beer Station




You can also be interested in...


comedy tonight madrid

  

venues madrid

  

going out tuesday madrid

  

theatre plays madrid

  

online tickets tuesday madrid

  

  • more »