This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Artespacio Plot Point




Calle de Ercilla, 29


Madrid (Arganzuela)



Go to Map


Artespacio Plot Point




+ See more at http://www.plotpoint.es/

Artespacio Plot Point

Find out the event agenda of Artespacio Plot Point that has 27 events for 2019 and 2020. The venue is located at Calle de Ercilla, 29 in Madrid, Arganzuela. Get the directions and the map here.

De cuentos, canciones y emociones (Madrid) Saturday 1 June 2019

De cuentos, canciones y emociones (Madrid)

Sat 1 Jun 2019, 17:00 Artespacio Plot Point, Madrid
UNA NOCHE DE CUENTO Friday 7 June 2019

UNA NOCHE DE CUENTO

Fri 7 Jun 2019, 20:00 Artespacio Plot Point, Madrid
Cortar por fax Friday 31 and Friday 7 June 2019

Cortar por fax

Artespacio Plot Point, Madrid
El astrotransportador (Madrid) Sunday 26 and Sunday 9 June 2019

El astrotransportador (Madrid)

Artespacio Plot Point, Madrid
BODAS DE SANGRE Friday 14 June 2019

BODAS DE SANGRE

Fri 14 Jun 2019, 20:00 Artespacio Plot Point, Madrid
IMPRO EN FEMENINO Saturday 15 June 2019

IMPRO EN FEMENINO

Sat 15 Jun 2019, 22:30 Artespacio Plot Point, Madrid
El Bebé Extraterrestre From Saturday 25 May to Saturday 15 June 2019

El Bebé Extraterrestre

Artespacio Plot Point, Madrid
Viajes a corta distancia From Sunday 2 June to Sunday 16 June 2019

Viajes a corta distancia

Artespacio Plot Point, Madrid
La Reina de los Colores Sunday 16 June 2019

La Reina de los Colores

Artespacio Plot Point, Madrid
YO DECIDO Amor, Sexo y Muerte From Sunday 26 May to Sunday 16 June 2019

YO DECIDO Amor, Sexo y Muerte

Artespacio Plot Point, Madrid
MUESTRAS INTERMEDIO From Saturday 15 June to Thursday 20 June 2019

MUESTRAS INTERMEDIO

Artespacio Plot Point, Madrid
Lope From Saturday 25 May to Friday 21 June 2019

Lope

Artespacio Plot Point, Madrid
TO BE A WOMAN OR NOT TO BE From Saturday 1 June to Saturday 22 June 2019

TO BE A WOMAN OR NOT TO BE

Artespacio Plot Point, Madrid
Quijote (Madrid) Wednesday 29 and Sunday 23 June 2019

Quijote (Madrid)

Artespacio Plot Point, Madrid
Girasoles From Sunday 2 June to Sunday 23 June 2019

Girasoles

Artespacio Plot Point, Madrid
PONGAMOS QUE NO HABLO EN MADRID From Friday 31 May to Friday 28 June 2019

PONGAMOS QUE NO HABLO EN MADRID

Artespacio Plot Point, Madrid
MI MADRE SERRAT Y YO From Friday 31 May to Friday 28 June 2019

MI MADRE SERRAT Y YO

Artespacio Plot Point, Madrid
LOS DÍAS CONTADOS From Friday 14 June to Saturday 29 June 2019

LOS DÍAS CONTADOS

Artespacio Plot Point, Madrid
CUESTIONES CON ERNESTO CHE GUEVARA From Saturday 25 May to Saturday 29 June 2019

CUESTIONES CON ERNESTO CHE GUEVARA

Artespacio Plot Point, Madrid
MI PADRE, SABINA Y YO From Saturday 25 May to Saturday 29 June 2019

MI PADRE, SABINA Y YO

Artespacio Plot Point, Madrid
MAGIA A LAS FINAS LETRAS Saturday 29 June 2019

MAGIA A LAS FINAS LETRAS

Sat 29 Jun 2019, 22:30 Artespacio Plot Point, Madrid
To be a woman or not to be (Madrid) From Saturday 1 June to Saturday 29 June 2019

To be a woman or not to be (Madrid)

Artespacio Plot Point, Madrid
Castillos en las nubes (Madrid) From Saturday 8 June to Saturday 29 June 2019

Castillos en las nubes (Madrid)

Artespacio Plot Point, Madrid
To be a woman or not to be From Saturday 1 June to Saturday 29 June 2019

To be a woman or not to be

Artespacio Plot Point, Madrid
RETALES Sunday 23 and Sunday 30 June 2019

RETALES

Artespacio Plot Point, Madrid
LOS MOSQUETEROS DEL REY From Sunday 16 June to Monday 1 July 2019

LOS MOSQUETEROS DEL REY

Artespacio Plot Point, Madrid

Browse all events at Artespacio Plot Point




You can also be interested in...


theatre plays madrid

  

venues madrid

  

going out saturday madrid

  

what to do

  

comedy madrid

  

  • more »