This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


New Garamond




Calle de Rosario Pino, 14


Madrid (Tetuán)



Go to Map


New Garamond




+ See more at http://www.newgaramondmadrid.es/

New Garamond

Find out the event agenda of New Garamond that has 5 events for 2021 and 2022. The venue is located at Calle de Rosario Pino, 14 in Madrid, Tetuán. Get the directions and the map here.

Lunes - Oh My Club - Lista Antonio Calero Monday 6 December 2021

Lunes - Oh My Club - Lista Antonio Calero

Mon 6 Dec 2021, 23:59 New Garamond, Madrid
Martes - Oh My Club - Ladies Night - Lista Antonio Calero Tuesday 7 December 2021

Martes - Oh My Club - Ladies Night - Lista Antonio Calero

Tue 7 Dec 2021, 23:59 New Garamond, Madrid
Miercoles - Oh My Club - Capricce - Lista Antonio Calero Wednesday 8 December 2021

Miercoles - Oh My Club - Capricce - Lista Antonio Calero

Wed 8 Dec 2021, 23:59 New Garamond, Madrid
Jueves - Oh My Club - Lista Antonio Calero Thursday 9 December 2021

Jueves - Oh My Club - Lista Antonio Calero

Thu 9 Dec 2021, 23:59 New Garamond, Madrid
Viernes - Oh My Club - Lista Antonio Calero Friday 10 December 2021

Viernes - Oh My Club - Lista Antonio Calero

Fri 10 Dec 2021, 23:59 New Garamond, Madrid

Browse all events at New Garamond




You can also be interested in...


parties rnb madrid

  

night clubs tetuán

  

parties funky madrid

  

parties monday madrid

  

going out tetuán