This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Café La Palma




Calle de la Palma, 62


Madrid (Centro)



Go to Map


Café La Palma




+ See more at http://www.cafelapalma.com/

Café La Palma

Find out the event agenda of Café La Palma that has 16 events for 2019 and 2020. The venue is located at Calle de la Palma, 62 in Madrid, Centro. Get the directions and the map here.

VÉRTIGO BY TUNAITERS Thursday 29 August 2019

VÉRTIGO BY TUNAITERS

Thu 29 Aug 2019, 23:59 Café La Palma, Madrid
CHIRIE VEGAS + L. WARLOCK Friday 30 August 2019

CHIRIE VEGAS + L. WARLOCK

Fri 30 Aug 2019, 23:59 Café La Palma, Madrid
McPEREZ Saturday 31 August 2019

McPEREZ

Sat 31 Aug 2019, 23:59 Café La Palma, Madrid
MUJER&MARIDO DJS Thursday 5 September 2019

MUJER&MARIDO DJS

Thu 5 Sep 2019, 23:59 Café La Palma, Madrid
ECLECTIC SOUNDS: NABIL SAFFOURI Friday 6 September 2019

ECLECTIC SOUNDS: NABIL SAFFOURI

Fri 6 Sep 2019, 23:59 Café La Palma, Madrid
DON FLÚOR Saturday 7 September 2019

DON FLÚOR

Sat 7 Sep 2019, 23:59 Café La Palma, Madrid
HDA DJS Thursday 12 September 2019

HDA DJS

Thu 12 Sep 2019, 23:59 Café La Palma, Madrid
IMEK + XPANSOUL Saturday 14 September 2019

IMEK + XPANSOUL

Sat 14 Sep 2019, 23:59 Café La Palma, Madrid
TETSUYA URA + DJ CHRIS Saturday 14 September 2019

TETSUYA URA + DJ CHRIS

Sat 14 Sep 2019, 23:58 Café La Palma, Madrid
MAD FUZZ DJS Thursday 19 September 2019

MAD FUZZ DJS

Thu 19 Sep 2019, 23:59 Café La Palma, Madrid
JOTAPOP Friday 20 September 2019

JOTAPOP

Fri 20 Sep 2019, 23:59 Café La Palma, Madrid
PIÑATA DJ SET: PV3000 + YURAQ WALLA Friday 20 September 2019

PIÑATA DJ SET: PV3000 + YURAQ WALLA

Fri 20 Sep 2019, 23:58 Café La Palma, Madrid
McPÉREZ Saturday 21 September 2019

McPÉREZ

Sat 21 Sep 2019, 23:59 Café La Palma, Madrid
NEGRONI ROCKS! Thursday 26 September 2019

NEGRONI ROCKS!

Thu 26 Sep 2019, 23:59 Café La Palma, Madrid
MOSTAZA NEGRA Friday 27 September 2019

MOSTAZA NEGRA

Fri 27 Sep 2019, 23:59 Café La Palma, Madrid
LA CASA DEL HOUSE Saturday 28 September 2019

LA CASA DEL HOUSE

Sat 28 Sep 2019, 23:59 Café La Palma, Madrid

Browse all events at Café La Palma




You can also be interested in...


events boogaloo madrid

  

going out

  

venues centro

  

going out madrid

  

clubbing funky madrid

  

  • more »