This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Tuesday 23 July 2019:
<b>Lévid Cuarteto Folk</b> Tuesday 23 July 2019

Tue 23 Jul 2019, 21:00 - Galileo Galilei, Madrid

Friday 2 August 2019:
<b>Txetxu Altube</b> Friday 2 August 2019

Fri 2 Aug 2019, 21:00 - Galileo Galilei, Madrid

Saturday 3 August 2019:
NATE HANCOCK & THE DECLARATION Saturday 3 August 2019

Sat 3 Aug 2019, 22:30 - Clamores, Madrid

Monday 5 August 2019:
<b>Oldd Simao</b> Monday 5 August 2019

Mon 5 Aug 2019, 21:00 - Galileo Galilei, Madrid

Wednesday 7 August 2019:
<b>Un Pingüino en Mi Ascensor</b> Wednesday 7 August 2019

Wed 7 Aug 2019, 21:00 - Galileo Galilei, Madrid

Friday 9 August 2019:
<b>Alvaro Fraile y Gaudea</b> Friday 9 August 2019

Fri 9 Aug 2019, 21:00 - Galileo Galilei, Madrid

Monday 12 August 2019:
<b>Duo A El Niño</b> Monday 12 August 2019

Mon 12 Aug 2019, 21:00 - Galileo Galilei, Madrid

Tuesday 20 August 2019:

Friday 11 October 2019:

Saturday 12 October 2019:
PAPOOZ Saturday 12 October 2019

Sat 12 Oct 2019, 22:30 - Clamores, Madrid



Sorted by: 


Related searches to live music pop madrid chamberi:  

gigs madrid

  

live music pop madrid

  

shows

  

things to do madrid

  

  • more »