This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Thursday 19 September 2019:
BURDEOS + LES MOTRIZ Thursday 19 September 2019

Thu 19 Sep 2019, 21:00 - Moby Dick, Madrid
ORGAN MEETING SESSIONS Thursday 19 September 2019

Thu 19 Sep 2019, 22:30 - Tempo Club, Madrid

Friday 20 September 2019:
CARLITO GROOVE Friday 20 September 2019

Fri 20 Sep 2019, 00:00 - Tempo Club, Madrid

Saturday 21 September 2019:
HABIBI & ERRE Saturday 21 September 2019

Sat 21 Sep 2019, 00:00 - Clamores, Madrid
ROBERTO TEMPO Saturday 21 September 2019

Sat 21 Sep 2019, 00:00 - Tempo Club, Madrid

Sunday 22 September 2019:

Thursday 26 September 2019:
MIREIA CLUA Thursday 26 September 2019

Thu 26 Sep 2019, 21:00 - Rincón Arte Nuevo, Madrid
ORGAN MEETING SESSIONS Thursday 26 September 2019

Thu 26 Sep 2019, 22:30 - Tempo Club, Madrid
MOLLY BOOMERS + LOST FISHES Thursday 26 September 2019

Thu 26 Sep 2019, 21:00 - Moby Dick, Madrid

Friday 27 September 2019:
REVERENDO BROWN Friday 27 September 2019

Fri 27 Sep 2019, 22:30 - Clamores, Madrid



Sorted by: 


Related searches to live music funky:  

live music madrid

  

live music jazz madrid

  

events hip hop madrid

  

live music reggae madrid

  

venues latina

  

  • more »