This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Sunday 24 November 2019:

Thursday 28 November 2019:
<b>María José Llergo</b> Thursday 28 November 2019

Thu 28 Nov 2019, 21:00 - Galileo Galilei, Madrid

Tuesday 10 December 2019:
<b>El Naan</b> Tuesday 10 December 2019

Tue 10 Dec 2019, 21:00 - Galileo Galilei, Madrid

Sunday 15 December 2019:
FRASKITO + TINO DI GERALDO Sunday 15 December 2019

Sun 15 Dec 2019, 21:00 - Clamores, Madrid

Thursday 19 December 2019:
PEPE LUIS CARMONA HABICHUELA Thursday 19 December 2019

Thu 19 Dec 2019, 20:30 - Clamores, Madrid

Sunday 29 December 2019:
<b>Tókalo</b> Sunday 29 December 2019

Sun 29 Dec 2019, 20:00 - Galileo Galilei, Madrid

Friday 10 January 2020:
BRUNA SONORA Friday 10 January 2020

Fri 10 Jan 2020, 18:30 - Clamores, Madrid



Sorted by: 


Related searches to live music flamenco madrid chamberi:  

live music madrid

  

live music pop madrid

  

events hip hop madrid

  

night clubs chamberí

  

gigs funky madrid

  

  • more »