This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Thursday 26 September 2019:
ORGAN MEETING SESSIONS Thursday 26 September 2019

Thu 26 Sep 2019, 22:30 - Tempo Club, Madrid

Thursday 3 October 2019:
Jean-Philippe Guy Trío Thursday 3 October 2019

Thu 3 Oct 2019, 20:00 - Tempo Club, Madrid
ORGAN MEETING SESSIONS Thursday 3 October 2019

Thu 3 Oct 2019, 22:30 - Tempo Club, Madrid

Friday 4 October 2019:
LADIES IN BLUES: Women in Black Friday 4 October 2019

Fri 4 Oct 2019, 22:45 - Berlin Cafe, Madrid

Saturday 5 October 2019:
Fémina Jazz: PATRICIA KRAUS Saturday 5 October 2019

Sat 5 Oct 2019, 20:30 - Berlin Cafe, Madrid

Tuesday 8 October 2019:

Thursday 10 October 2019:
ORGAN MEETING SESSIONS Thursday 10 October 2019

Thu 10 Oct 2019, 22:30 - Tempo Club, Madrid

Tuesday 15 October 2019:

Thursday 17 October 2019:
GREG IZOR QUINTET Thursday 17 October 2019

Thu 17 Oct 2019, 22:45 - Berlin Cafe, Madrid
ORGAN MEETING SESSIONS Thursday 17 October 2019

Thu 17 Oct 2019, 22:30 - Tempo Club, Madrid



Sorted by: 


Related searches to live music blues madrid centro:  

shows madrid

  

concerts funky madrid

  

live music soul madrid

  

night clubs madrid

  

events jazz madrid

  

  • more »