This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Friday 20 September 2019:
CARLITO GROOVE Friday 20 September 2019

Fri 20 Sep 2019, 00:00 - Tempo Club, Madrid
GARRETT T. CAPPS Friday 20 September 2019

Fri 20 Sep 2019, 20:00 - Berlin Cafe, Madrid

Saturday 21 September 2019:
ROBERTO TEMPO Saturday 21 September 2019

Sat 21 Sep 2019, 00:00 - Tempo Club, Madrid

Saturday 28 September 2019:
DJ ROJO Saturday 28 September 2019

Sat 28 Sep 2019, 00:00 - El Juglar, Madrid

Thursday 3 October 2019:

Saturday 5 October 2019:
Fémina Jazz: PATRICIA KRAUS Saturday 5 October 2019

Sat 5 Oct 2019, 20:30 - Berlin Cafe, Madrid

Saturday 12 October 2019:
Thunderbitch presenta PACEO MARKER Saturday 12 October 2019

Sat 12 Oct 2019, 22:30 - Tempo Club, Madrid
AHMED SOULTAN Saturday 12 October 2019

Sat 12 Oct 2019, 20:30 - Berlin Cafe, Madrid



Sorted by: 


Related searches to live music soul centro:  

live music country madrid

  

gigs madrid

  

live music funky madrid

  

live music rock madrid

  

tickets

  

  • more »