This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Monday 30 September 2019:
Recital I - CHRISTIAN GERHAHER Monday 30 September 2019

Mon 30 Sep 2019, 20:00 - Teatro Zarzuela, Madrid

Monday 7 October 2019:
Recital II - MATTHIAS GOERNE Monday 7 October 2019

Mon 7 Oct 2019, 20:00 - Teatro Zarzuela, Madrid

Tuesday 8 October 2019:

Monday 14 and Tuesday 15 October 2019:

Monday 11 November 2019:

Thursday 14 November 2019:
Desconcierto - BELÉN LÓPEZ Thursday 14 November 2019

Thu 14 Nov 2019, 20:00 - Teatro Zarzuela, Madrid

Saturday 23 November 2019:
Martirio & Chano Domínguez Saturday 23 November 2019

Sat 23 Nov 2019, 20:00 - Teatro Zarzuela, Madrid

Friday 22 and Sunday 24 November 2019:

Monday 25 November 2019:

Monday 2 December 2019:



Sorted by: 


Related searches to live music teatro zarzuela centro:  

live music madrid

  

live music jazz madrid

  

live music bolero madrid

  

shows

  

going out madrid

  

  • more »