This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Saturday 5 October 2019:
Dunedain Saturday 5 October 2019

Sat 5 Oct 2019, 21:15 - Sala Cool, Madrid

Sunday 13 October 2019:
Daughters Sunday 13 October 2019

Sun 13 Oct 2019, 21:15 - Sala Cool, Madrid

Thursday 17 October 2019:

Sunday 20 October 2019:
Cuco Sunday 20 October 2019

Sun 20 Oct 2019, 18:00 - Sala Cool, Madrid

Friday 1 November 2019:
Fontaines D.C. en Madrid Friday 1 November 2019

Fri 1 Nov 2019, 20:30 - Sala Cool, Madrid

Friday 8 November 2019:
Royal Republic Friday 8 November 2019

Fri 8 Nov 2019, 21:00 - Sala Cool, Madrid

Sunday 17 November 2019:
Thrice Sunday 17 November 2019

Sun 17 Nov 2019, 21:00 - Sala Cool, Madrid

Thursday 5 December 2019:
Sinsinati Thursday 5 December 2019

Thu 5 Dec 2019, 21:00 - Sala Cool, Madrid

Saturday 14 March 2020:
The Bon Scott Band Saturday 14 March 2020

Sat 14 Mar 2020, 20:00 - Sala Cool, Madrid



Sorted by: 


Related searches to live music sala cool centro:  

live music madrid

  

night clubs madrid

  

live music punk madrid

  

live music indie madrid

  

tickets madrid

  

  • more »