This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Thursday 14 November 2019:
INDIAN FEATHERS Thursday 14 November 2019

Thu 14 Nov 2019, 21:00 - Café La Palma, Madrid
WARHERO BEAT presenta

Thu 14 Nov 2019, 22:45 - Berlin Cafe, Madrid

Friday 15 November 2019:
CARLITO GROOVE Friday 15 November 2019

Fri 15 Nov 2019, 00:00 - Tempo Club, Madrid
JOSÉ LUIS PARDO & THE MOJO WORKERS Friday 15 November 2019

Fri 15 Nov 2019, 22:30 - Tempo Club, Madrid

Saturday 16 November 2019:
KELEVEK + CAPITÁN MIKE Saturday 16 November 2019

Sat 16 Nov 2019, 21:00 - Café La Palma, Madrid

Sunday 17 November 2019:

Tuesday 19 November 2019:

Thursday 21 November 2019:
Nadia Sheikh + Tiger and Milk Thursday 21 November 2019

Thu 21 Nov 2019, 21:00 - Costello, Madrid



Sorted by: 


Related searches to live music rock madrid centro:  

cafe bars centro

  

live music country madrid

  

shows madrid

  

live music rumba madrid

  

live music tributo madrid

  

  • more »