This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Monday 3 February 2020:
Recital VI - SIMON KEENLYSIDE Monday 3 February 2020

Mon 3 Feb 2020, 20:00 - Teatro Zarzuela, Madrid

Tuesday 4 February 2020:

Sunday 16 February 2020:

Saturday 15 and Monday 17 February 2020:

Tuesday 18 February 2020:
Notas del ambigú - CUPLÉ Tuesday 18 February 2020

Tue 18 Feb 2020, 20:00 - Teatro Zarzuela, Madrid

Monday 23 March 2020:

Friday 27 March 2020:
Ismael Jordi en concierto Friday 27 March 2020

Fri 27 Mar 2020, 20:00 - Teatro Zarzuela, Madrid

Sunday 29 March 2020:

Monday 30 March 2020:
Recital VII - MANUEL WALSER Monday 30 March 2020

Mon 30 Mar 2020, 20:00 - Teatro Zarzuela, Madrid

Friday 3 April 2020:
Erwin Schrott en concierto Friday 3 April 2020

Fri 3 Apr 2020, 20:00 - Teatro Zarzuela, Madrid



Sorted by: 



  • more »